en to zh translation catalogue (15 entries)

en: Phonearea-areacode
zh: 号码前缀

en: Phonearea-country
zh: 国家

en: Phonearea-province
zh: 省份

en: Phonearea-city
zh: 城市

en: Phonearea-numtype
zh: 号码类型

en: Phonearea-memo
zh: 备注

en: Phonearea Management
zh: 号码归属地管理

en: Add Phonearea
zh: 添加号码归属地

en: Edit Phonearea
zh: 编辑号码归属地

en: View Phonearea
zh: 查看号码归属地

en: Data Repeat
zh: 数据重复

en: Truncate
zh: 清空表

en: Are you sure to truncate phonearea table
zh: 确定清空号码归属地表么?

en: Truncate success
zh: 清空成功

en: Truncate failed,please try again
zh: 清空失败,请重试
