en to zh translation catalogue (10 entries)

en: PhoneDialway-phone
zh: 电话号码

en: PhoneDialway-callerid
zh: 主叫号码

en: PhoneDialway-dialway
zh: 拨号方式

en: PhoneDialway-created
zh: 创建时间

en: PhoneDialway-creby
zh: 创建人

en: fujianCT
zh: 福建电信

en: CTICluster
zh: CTI集群

en: PhoneDialway-key
zh: 标识

en: PhoneDialway Management
zh: 号码绑定拨号方式

en: Add PhoneDialway
zh: 添加号码绑定拨号方式
