en to zh translation catalogue (32 entries)

en: Pbxtemplates
zh: PBX模版

en: Pbxtemplate-templatename
zh: 模板名

en: Pbxtemplate-templatetype
zh: 模板类型

en: Type
zh: 类型

en: Pbxtemplate-protocoltype
zh: 协议类型

en: Pbxtemplate-templatememo
zh: 备注

en: Pbxtemplate-templatedetail
zh: 详情

en: Pbxtemplate-teamname
zh: 团队名称

en: Pbxtemplate-creby
zh: 创建者

en: Pbxtemplate-created
zh: 创建时间

en: Pbxtemplate-updated
zh: 更新时间

en: Select a Team
zh: 选择一个团队

en: Add Conf template
zh: 增加配置模版

en: Edit Conf template
zh: 修改配置模版

en: Device
zh: 设备

en: Trunk
zh: 中继

en: device
zh: 设备

en: trunk
zh: 中继

en: provisioning
zh: IP话机自动部署

en: sip
zh: SIP

en: iax
zh: IAX2

en: mgcp
zh: MGCP

en: skype
zh: SKYPE

en: yealink
zh: Yealink

en: grandstream
zh: GRANDSTREAM

en: hion
zh: HION

en: Conf templates Management
zh: 配置模版管理

en: Team
zh: 团队

en: All
zh: 全部

en: pbxtemplates
zh: PBX模板

en: Default
zh: 系统默认

en: Data repeat, there is the same protocoltype of this team
zh: 数据重复,当前团队下已存在该协议类型
