en to zh translation catalogue (19 entries)

en: PBX Server Management
zh: PBX服务器管理

en: pbx_servers
zh: PBX服务器管理

en: PbxServer-servername
zh: 服务器名称

en: PbxServer-ipaddr
zh: 服务器IP地址

en: PbxServer-amiuser
zh: AMI账号

en: PbxServer-amipassword
zh: AMI密码

en: PbxServer-amport
zh: AMI端口

en: PbxServer-curdevices
zh: 当前注册分机数

en: PbxServer-curcalls
zh: 当前通话分机数

en: PbxServer-note
zh: 备注

en: PbxServer-creby
zh: 创建人

en: PbxServer-created
zh: 创建时间

en: PbxServer-status
zh: 状态

en: The IP addresses can not be repeated
zh: IP地址不能重复

en: Add Pbx Server
zh: 添加PBX服务器

en: Edit Pbx Server
zh: 编辑PBX服务器

en: View Pbx Server
zh: 查看PBX服务器

en: enable
zh: 可用

en: disabled
zh: 禁用
