en to zh translation catalogue (24 entries)

en: Pausecause-cause
zh: 原因

en: Pausecause-status
zh: 状态

en: Pausecause-groupadmin_approval
zh: 组管理员审批

en: Pausecause-team_id
zh: 团队

en: Pausecause-created
zh: 创建时间

en: Pausecause-memo
zh: 备注

en: Pausecause-creby
zh: 创建人

en: Pausecause-updated
zh: 更新时间

en: enable
zh: 启用

en: disabled
zh: 禁用

en: no
zh: 否

en: yes
zh: 是

en: Team-teamname
zh: 团队

en: PleaseSelect
zh: 请选择

en: Add Pause Cause
zh: 添加暂停原因

en: Edit Pause Cause
zh: 编辑暂停原因

en: View Pause Cause
zh: 查看暂停原因

en: lunch
zh: 午休

en: meeting
zh: 会议

en: leave
zh: 请假

en: rest
zh: 小休

en: training
zh: 培训

en: other
zh: 其它

en: autopause
zh: 自动
