en to zh translation catalogue (134 entries)

en: export
zh: 导出

en: All Campaign
zh: 全部任务

en: All Agentno
zh: 所有坐席

en: Campaign
zh: 按外呼营销任务统计

en: agent
zh: 按坐席统计

en: The current plan without any seat involved in!
zh: 当前任务无任何坐席参与!

en: Current seating is not involved in any plans!
zh: 当前坐席未参与任何外呼营销任务!

en: CampaignName
zh: 外呼营销任务

en: Agentno
zh: 坐席工号

en: AmountData
zh: 拨打客户量

en: AnsweredData
zh: 接通客户量

en: Time Range
zh: 时间段

en: Agent Unsaved
zh: 坐席未保存

en: Call Times
zh: 拨打次数

en: Through Rate(%)
zh: 接通率(%)

en: The success rate of outbound(%)
zh: 外拨成功率(%)

en: Total duration
zh: 总时长

en: Billsec
zh: 通话时长

en: Pendding
zh: 继续跟踪

en: Disposed
zh: 处理完毕

en: QC Number
zh: 质检合格数

en: ByTotal
zh: 按合计

en: ByYear
zh: 按年

en: ByQuarter
zh: 按季度

en: ByMonth
zh: 按月

en: ByWeek
zh: 按周

en: ByDay
zh: 按天

en: ByHour
zh: 按小时

en: ByHalfhour
zh: 按30分

en: Effectively Through Rate
zh: 有效接通率(%)

en: ByProgress
zh: 按进度

en: ByProgress
zh: 按进度

en: Done/Total
zh: 已完成数/总数

en: Done
zh: 已完成数

en: YestodayYield
zh: 昨日产量

en: TodayYield
zh: 今日产量

en: Yield/Hours
zh: 平均每小时产量

en: agentno
zh: 坐席工号

en: No Survey
zh: 无问卷

en: Survey
zh: 问卷名

en: Select All
zh: 全选

en: Deselect All
zh: 取消

en: Please Select
zh: 请选择

en: Total
zh: 总计

en: Selected
zh: 已选择

en: Percent
zh: 百分比

en: ByAgentday
zh: 按人工日

en: ByAgentProcess
zh: 按坐席进度

en: No Agents
zh: 无坐席

en: Yield
zh: 产量

en: Answered Nums
zh: 接通次数

en: serialnumber
zh: 序号

en: agentgroup
zh: 组别

en: DialoutNum
zh: 呼出数量(个)

en: onlinetime
zh: 在线时长

en: YieldNum
zh: 产出量(个)

en: YieldScore
zh: 产出分数

en: YieldRate
zh: 产出率

en: AnsweredRate
zh: 接通率

en: totalScores
zh: 项目总分

en: todayYieldNum
zh: 项目今日完成(个)

en: accumulateSuccessNum
zh: 项目累计完成(个)

en: open
zh: 未处理

en: pending
zh: 处理中

en: closed
zh: 处理完毕

en: Refresh statistic list
zh: 刷新统计列表

en: View
zh: 查看

en: Delete
zh: 删除

en: Please select agent
zh: 请选择坐席

en: Please select campaign
zh: 请选择外呼营销任务

en: ID
zh: 编号

en: Status
zh: 状态

en: StatisticType
zh: 统计类型

en: StartTime
zh: 开始时间

en: EndTime
zh: 结束时间

en: StatisticWay
zh: 统计方式

en: Agent
zh: 坐席

en: Creby
zh: 创建人

en: Created
zh: 创建时间

en: View Result
zh: 查看统计结果

en: Export Result
zh: 导出统计结果

en: Related file does not exist
zh: 相关文件不存在

en: Task creating success,please remember task id
zh: 统计任务创建成功,请记住任务编号

en: Task creation failed,please try again!
zh: 统计任务创建失败,请重试!

en: Date
zh: 日期

en: Agent Numbers
zh: 坐席数

en: WorkDays
zh: 工作天数

en: TotalArtificialDay
zh: 总人工日

en: AverageArtificialDay
zh: 平均人工日

en: FirstSurvey
zh: 首卷时间

en: LastSurvey
zh: 末卷时间

en: AnsweredCustomer
zh: 接通客户量

en: CallCustomer
zh: 呼叫客户量

en: AgentName
zh: 姓名

en: AgentGroup
zh: 坐席组

en: CustomerAnsweredRate
zh: 按客户量接通率(%)

en: AnsweredTimesRate
zh: 按次数接通率(%)

en: AnsweredNumbers
zh: 接通数量(个)

en: Invalid Number
zh: 失败提交

en: Invalid Rate
zh: 失败提交率(%)

en: Callback Number
zh: 回拨总数

en: Callback Rate
zh: 回拨率(%)

en: Practical Success Number
zh: 实际成功总数

en: Conversion Rate
zh: 转换率(%)

en: Success Rate
zh: 成功率(%)

en: QC Success Number
zh: 质检合格总数

en: AgentSumbitSuccessNumber
zh: 坐席提交成功数

en: SumbitSuccess QC Number
zh: 提交成功中被质检的

en: SumbitSuccess QC SuccessNumber
zh: 提交成功中合格数

en: SumbitSuccess QC FailedNumber
zh: 提交成功中不合格数

en: ByOverview
zh: 综合

en: Total Consumption Data
zh: 消耗数据总量

en: Checkin Agent
zh: 签入坐席数

en: The Per Capita Data Consumption
zh: 人均数据消耗

en: Agent Answered
zh: 坐席接通数

en: Agent Noanswer
zh: 坐席未应答

en: Customer Answered
zh: 客户接通总数

en: Agent Answered Rate
zh: 坐席接通率

en: Customer Answered Rate
zh: 客户接通率

en: Agent Noanswer Rate
zh: 坐席未应答占比

en: Noanswer And InvalidNumber
zh: 未接通及无效号码

en: campaignDay
zh: 计划日报

en: projectDay
zh: 项目日报

en: CampaignDay,can only choose a campaign for statistics
zh: 计划日报,只能选择一个计划进行统计!

en: No related data
zh: 无相关数据

en: MasterTable Campaign
zh: 总表任务

en: Call Report
zh: 呼叫统计

en: Contact Report
zh: 联络统计

en: Canceled
zh: 取消订单数

en: Sold Out Sale Amount
zh: 呼出售卖金额

en: Sold In Sale Amount
zh: 呼入售卖金额

en: Order Canceled Amount
zh: 取消金额

en: Call Results
zh: 呼叫结果

en: Selected Columns
zh: 选择显示字段
