en to zh translation catalogue (287 entries)

en: id
zh: ID

en: OutboundIndividual-id
zh: ID

en: OutboundIndividual-country
zh: 国家

en: country
zh: 国家

en: OutboundIndividual-dataresult
zh: 呼叫结果

en: OutboundIndividual-answernum
zh: 应答次数

en: OutboundIndividual-individualname
zh: 姓名

en: OutboundIndividual-gender
zh: 性别

en: OutboundIndividual-age
zh: 年龄

en: OutboundIndividual-phone1
zh: 电话号码一

en: OutboundIndividual-phone2
zh: 电话号码二

en: OutboundIndividual-phone3
zh: 电话号码三

en: OutboundIndividual-phone4
zh: 电话号码四

en: OutboundIndividual-phone5
zh: 电话号码五

en: OutboundIndividual-phone6
zh: 电话号码六

en: OutboundIndividual-overduelevel
zh: 逾期级别

en: OutboundIndividual-dialschedule
zh: 预约时间

en: OutboundIndividual-fax1
zh: 传真一

en: fax1
zh: 传真一

en: OutboundIndividual-fax2
zh: 传真二

en: OutboundIndividual-address1
zh: 联系地址一

en: OutboundIndividual-address2
zh: 联系地址二

en: OutboundIndividual-address3
zh: 联系地址三

en: OutboundIndividual-address4
zh: 联系地址四

en: OutboundIndividual-address5
zh: 联系地址五

en: OutboundIndividual-zipcode
zh: 邮政编码

en: OutboundIndividual-postcode
zh: 邮编

en: OutboundIndividual-email
zh: 电子邮箱

en: male
zh: 男

en: female
zh: 女

en: unknown
zh: 未知

en: OutboundIndividual-creby
zh: 创建人

en: Add OutboundIndividual
zh: 添加个人客户

en: Edit OutboundIndividual
zh: 编辑个人客户

en: View OutboundIndividual
zh: 查看个人客户

en: OutboundIndividual-created
zh: 创建日期

en: OutboundIndividual-flag
zh: 标志

en: OutboundIndividual-memo
zh: 备注

en: OutboundIndividual-contactmemo
zh: 联络备注

en: OutboundIndividual-preferences
zh: 联系人喜好

en: OutboundIndividual-business
zh: 职业

en: OutboundIndividual-birthdate
zh: 生日

en: OutboundIndividual-engname
zh: 英文名字

en: OutboundIndividual-idcard
zh: 身份证

en: OutboundIndividual-agentno
zh: 坐席

en: OutboundIndividual-homeaddress
zh: 家庭住址

en: OutboundIndividual-companyaddress
zh: 公司地址

en: OutboundIndividual-husbandfamily
zh: 婆家地址

en: OutboundIndividual-wifefamily
zh: 娘家地址

en: OutboundIndividual-nation
zh: 民族

en: OutboundIndividual-height
zh: 身高

en: OutboundIndividual-familyincome
zh: 家庭月收入

en: OutboundIndividual-weight
zh: 体重

en: OutboundIndividual-monthincome
zh: 个人月收入

en: OutboundIndividual-maritalstatus
zh: 婚姻状况

en: OutboundIndividual-childname
zh: 孩子姓名

en: OutboundIndividual-car
zh: 是否有车

en: OutboundIndividual-childage
zh: 孩子年龄

en: OutboundIndividual-text1
zh: 文本1

en: OutboundIndividual-text2
zh: 文本2

en: OutboundIndividual-text3
zh: 文本3

en: OutboundIndividual-number1
zh: 数字1

en: OutboundIndividual-number2
zh: 数字2

en: OutboundIndividual-number3
zh: 数字3

en: unknown
zh: 未知

en: unmarried
zh: 未婚

en: married
zh: 已婚

en: divorced
zh: 离异

en: remarriage
zh: 再婚

en: no
zh: 无

en: yes
zh: 是

en: intended
zh: 打算买

en: rent
zh: 租车

en: OutboundIndividual-address
zh: 联系地址

en: OutboundIndividual-fax
zh: 传真

en: OutboundIndividual-phone
zh: 电话

en: OutboundIndividual-updated
zh: 更新时间

en: enterprisename
zh: 机构名称

en: contact
zh: 机构联系人

en: department
zh: 联系人部门

en: position
zh: 联系人职位

en: email
zh: 联系人电子邮件

en: postcode
zh: 联系人邮编

en: enterprisetype
zh: 机构性质

en: legalrepresentative
zh: 法人

en: preferences
zh: 喜好

en: website
zh: 公司网站

en: province
zh: 省份

en: city
zh: 城市

en: headquartersaddress
zh: 总部地址

en: branchaddress
zh: 分公司地址

en: registeredcapital
zh: 注册资金

en: brand
zh: 品牌

en: businessscope
zh: 经营范围

en: employees
zh: 职工人数

en: memo
zh: 备注

en: updated
zh: 更新时间

en: Edit Customer
zh: 编辑客户

en: Add Customer
zh: 添加客户

en: Customer Management
zh: 客户管理

en: individualname
zh: 姓名

en: gender
zh: 性别

en: age
zh: 年龄

en: phone1
zh: 电话号码一

en: phone2
zh: 电话号码二

en: phone3
zh: 电话号码三

en: phone4
zh: 电话号码四

en: phone5
zh: 电话号码五

en: phone6
zh: 电话号码六

en: overduelevel
zh: 逾期级别

en: fax2
zh: 传真二

en: address1
zh: 联系地址一

en: address2
zh: 联系地址二

en: address3
zh: 联系地址三

en: address4
zh: 联系地址四

en: address5
zh: 联系地址五

en: zipcode
zh: 邮政编码

en: male
zh: 男

en: female
zh: 女

en: unknown
zh: 未知

en: created
zh: 创建日期

en: flag
zh: 标志

en: memo
zh: 备注

en: preferences
zh: 联系人喜好

en: business
zh: 职业

en: birthdate
zh: 生日

en: engname
zh: 英文名字

en: idcard
zh: 身份证

en: homeaddress
zh: 家庭住址

en: companyaddress
zh: 公司地址

en: husbandfamily
zh: 婆家地址

en: wifefamily
zh: 娘家地址

en: nation
zh: 国籍

en: height
zh: 身高

en: familyincome
zh: 家庭月收入

en: weight
zh: 体重

en: monthincome
zh: 个人月收入

en: maritalstatus
zh: 婚姻状况

en: childname
zh: 孩子姓名

en: car
zh: 是否有车

en: childage
zh: 孩子年龄

en: text1
zh: 文本1

en: text2
zh: 文本2

en: text3
zh: 文本3

en: number1
zh: 数字1

en: number2
zh: 数字2

en: number3
zh: 数字3

en: unknown
zh: 未知

en: unmarried
zh: 未婚

en: married
zh: 已婚

en: divorced
zh: 离婚

en: remarriage
zh: 再婚

en: no
zh: 无

en: yes
zh: 是

en: intended
zh: 打算买

en: creby
zh: 创建人

en: rent
zh: 租车

en: address
zh: 联系地址

en: fax
zh: 传真

en: phone
zh: 电话

en: updated
zh: 更新时间

en: Updated
zh: 更新时间

en: Created
zh: 创建时间

en: qcstatus
zh: 是否质检

en: qcresult
zh: 质检结果

en: qcrate
zh: 质检评分

en: qcagentno
zh: 质检工号

en: qcmemo
zh: 质检说明

en: starttime
zh: 预拨号开始时间

en: dialtime
zh: 呼叫时间

en: callee_answer
zh: 被叫应答时间

en: agent_answer
zh: 坐席应答时间

en: duration
zh: 总时长

en: agent_billsec
zh: 坐席时长

en: callee_billsec
zh: 被叫时长

en: answernum
zh: 应答次数

en: OutboundIndividual-status
zh: 客户状态

en: status
zh: 客户状态

en: open
zh: 未处理

en: pending
zh: 继续跟踪

en: By Agent
zh: 按坐席号

en: errorclosed
zh: 失败提交

en: successclosed
zh: 成功提交

en: OutboundIndividual-dialerstatus
zh: 预拨号状态

en: dialerstatus
zh: 预拨号状态

en: OutboundIndividual-surveystatus
zh: 问卷状态

en: surveystatus
zh: 问卷状态

en: closed
zh: 作答完毕

en: OutboundIndividual-visittime
zh: 回访时间

en: OutboundIndividual-assignedtime
zh: 分配时间

en: reservetime
zh: 预约时间

en: OutboundIndividual-reservetime
zh: 预约时间

en: dialtype
zh: 状态

en: OutboundIndividual-dialtype
zh: 状态

en: priority
zh: 预拨号优先级

en: OutboundIndividual-priority
zh: 预拨号优先级

en: dataresult
zh: 呼叫结果

en: agentno
zh: 坐席

en: contactmemo
zh: 联络备注

en: dialschedule
zh: 预约时间

en: dialer_target
zh: 接入目标

en: target_exten
zh: 目标号码

en: ivr_duration
zh: IVR时长

en: target_id
zh: 目标ID

en: OutboundIndividual-shellimport_id
zh: 导入批次ID

en: shellimport_id
zh: 导入批次ID

en: OutboundIndividual-blacklist
zh: 黑名单

en: blacklist
zh: 黑名单

en: OutboundIndividual-autocount
zh: 拨打次数

en: autocount
zh: 拨打次数

en: OutboundIndividual-surveycreated
zh: 问卷结束时间

en: surveycreated
zh: 问卷结束时间

en: OutboundIndividual-surveystarted
zh: 问卷开始时间

en: surveystarted
zh: 问卷开始时间

en: assignedtime
zh: 分配时间

en: OutboundIndividual-customerpackage_id
zh: 客户包ID

en: customerpackage_id
zh: 客户包ID

en: OutboundIndividual-qcrateitem
zh: 评分选项

en: qcrateitem
zh: 评分选项

en: OutboundIndividual-diallogid
zh: 最后通话标识

en: diallogid
zh: 最后通话标识

en: OutboundIndividual-diallogidstr
zh: 历次应答通话标识

en: diallogidstr
zh: 历次应答通话标识

en: OutboundIndividual-survey_id
zh: 问卷ID

en: survey_id
zh: 问卷ID

en: OutboundIndividual-surveyquota
zh: 配额绑定条件

en: surveyquota
zh: 配额绑定条件

en: OutboundIndividual-callpath
zh: 呼叫过程

en: callpath
zh: 呼叫过程

en: OutboundIndividual-lastcalltarget
zh: 最后目标

en: lastcalltarget
zh: 最后目标

en: OutboundIndividual-lastcalltarget_id
zh: 最后目标ID

en: lastcalltarget_id
zh: 最后目标ID

en: OutboundIndividual-tag
zh: 标签

en: tag
zh: 标签

en: OutboundIndividual-lastcontact_time
zh: 最后联络时间

en: lastcontact_time
zh: 最后联络时间

en: OutboundIndividual-lastcontact_agentno
zh: 最后联络坐席

en: lastcontact_agentno
zh: 最后联络坐席

en: OutboundIndividual-current_agentno
zh: 当前坐席

en: current_agentno
zh: 当前坐席

en: OutboundIndividual-current_packageid
zh: 当前客户包

en: current_packageid
zh: 当前客户包

en: OutboundIndividual-enterprise_id
zh: 所属机构

en: enterprise_id
zh: 所属机构

en: enterprise_cre_id
zh: 所属机构原始区域ID

en: OutboundIndividual-enterprise_cre_id
zh: 所属机构原始区域ID

en: enterprise_cre_region
zh: 所属机构原始区域

en: OutboundIndividual-enterprise_cre_region
zh: 所属机构原始区域

en: cur_region
zh: 当前所属区域

en: OutboundIndividual-cur_region
zh: 当前所属区域

en: cre_region
zh: 原始区域

en: OutboundIndividual-cre_region
zh: 原始区域

en: cre_id
zh: 原始区域客户ID

en: OutboundIndividual-cre_id
zh: 原始区域客户ID

en: allocatetime
zh: 划分区域时间

en: OutboundIndividual-allocatetime
zh: 划分区域时间

en: bindid
zh: 绑定客户ID

en: OutboundIndividual-bindid
zh: 绑定客户ID

en: last_packageid
zh: 上次客户包

en: OutboundIndividual-last_packageid
zh: 上次客户包

en: OutboundIndividual-last_customer_status
zh: 上次客户包状态

en: last_customer_status
zh: 上次客户包状态

en: OutboundIndividual-last_contact_id
zh: 最后联络记录ID

en: last_contact_id
zh: 最后联络记录ID

en: OutboundIndividual-x_province
zh: 省份

en: x_province
zh: 省份

en: OutboundIndividual-x_city
zh: 城市

en: x_city
zh: 城市

en: OutboundIndividual-x_district
zh: 区县

en: x_district
zh: 区县

en: OutboundIndividual-rec_result
zh: 识别结果

en: rec_result
zh: 识别结果

en: OutboundIndividual-first_calltime
zh: 首次拨打时间

en: first_calltime
zh: 首次拨打时间

en: OutboundIndividual-bdcode
zh: 客户编号

en: bdcode
zh: 客户编号

en: OutboundIndividual-bdad
zh: AD

en: bdad
zh: AD

en: OutboundIndividual-bdtag1
zh: 标签一

en: bdtag1
zh: 标签一

en: OutboundIndividual-bdtag2
zh: 标签二

en: bdtag2
zh: 标签二

en: OutboundIndividual-bdtag3
zh: 标签三

en: bdtag3
zh: 标签三

en: OutboundIndividual-bdtag4
zh: 标签四

en: bdtag4
zh: 标签四
