en to zh translation catalogue (16 entries)

en: OutboundBlacklist-phonenumber
zh: 号码

en: OutboundBlacklist-teamname
zh: 团队

en: Team-teamname
zh: 团队

en: OutboundBlacklist-type
zh: 对象

en: OutboundBlacklist-creby
zh: 创建人

en: outbound_blacklists
zh: 黑名单

en: OutboundBlacklist-created
zh: 创建时间

en: OutboundBlacklist-updated
zh: 更新时间

en: OutboundBlacklist-campaign_id
zh: 外呼营销任务

en: OutboundBlacklist Management
zh: 黑名单管理

en: Add OutboundBlacklist
zh: 添加黑名单

en: Edit OutboundBlacklist
zh: 编辑黑名单

en: PleaseSelect
zh: 请选择

en: OutboundBlacklist-campaignname
zh: 外呼营销任务

en: OutboundBlacklist-agent_id
zh: 坐席工号

en: All
zh: 全部
