en to zh translation catalogue (65 entries)

en: oroutes
zh: 拨出路由

en: terminate
zh: 结束

en: Oroute-transfer
zh: 送至

en: transfer
zh: 送至

en: Oroute-oroutename
zh: 路由名称

en: oroutename
zh: 路由名称

en: Oroute-teamname
zh: 团队

en: Team-teamname
zh: 团队

en: Oroute-updated
zh: 更新时间

en: Oroute-oriprefix
zh: 原始号码前缀

en: oriprefix
zh: 原始号码前缀

en: Oroute-removeprefix
zh: 移除前缀

en: removeprefix
zh: 移除前缀

en: Oroute-addprefix
zh: 增加前缀

en: addprefix
zh: 增加前缀

en: Oroute-terminate
zh: 结束

en: Oroute-created
zh: 创建时间

en: Please Select
zh: 请选择

en: Add Oroute
zh: 添加拨出路由

en: Edit Oroute
zh: 编辑拨出路由

en: Save
zh: 保存

en: Back
zh: 返回

en: Oroute Management
zh: 拨出路由管理

en: Terminate
zh: 结束

en: terminate
zh: 结束

en: actionid
zh: 送至目标

en: teamname
zh: 团队名称

en: Select a ringgroup
zh: 选择一个振铃组

en: Select a queue
zh: 选择一个队列

en: Select a ivr
zh: 选择一个IVR

en: ringgroup
zh: 振铃组

en: queue
zh: 队列

en: ivr
zh: 电脑话务

en: outbound
zh: 外拨

en: none
zh: 空

en: hangup
zh: 挂断

en: busy
zh: 忙线

en: pleaseSelect
zh: 请选择

en: EditRule
zh: 编辑路由规则

en: EditOrouteRule
zh: 编辑路由规则

en: priority
zh: 优先级

en: addprefix
zh: 增加前缀

en: removeprefix
zh: 移除前缀

en: actionname
zh: 送至目标

en: actionname
zh: 送至目标

en: transfer
zh: 送至

en: oriprefix
zh: 号码前缀

en: numlen
zh: 号码长度

en: OrouteRule-oroutename
zh: 路由名称

en: OrouteRule-oriprefix
zh: 号码前缀

en: OrouteRule-numlen
zh: 号码长度

en: OrouteRule-transfer
zh: 送至

en: OrouteRule-actionid
zh: 送至目标

en: OrouteRule-removeprefix
zh: 移除前缀

en: OrouteRule-addprefix
zh: 增加前缀

en: OrouteRule Management
zh: 路由规则管理

en: AddOrouteRule
zh: 添加路由规则

en: PleaseSelect
zh: 请选择

en: orouterulenums
zh: 路由规则数量

en: application
zh: 应用

en: conference
zh: 会议室

en: View Oroute
zh: 查看拨出路由

en: faxdevice
zh: 传真设备

en: Auto
zh: 自动

en: Oroute-creby
zh: 创建者
