en to zh translation catalogue (6 entries)

en: absent
zh: 离线

en: Export Agent Order Details
zh: 导出坐席订单

en: Export Agent Group
zh: 导出的坐席组

en: Agent
zh: 坐席

en: Order
zh: 订单编号

en: Status
zh: 操作
