en to zh translation catalogue (13 entries)

en: NumberOccupancy-phone
zh: 号码

en: Team-teamname
zh: 团队

en: NumberOccupancy-type
zh: 类型

en: NumberOccupancy-creby
zh: 创建人

en: NumberOccupancy-created
zh: 创建时间

en: NumberOccupancy-updated
zh: 更新时间

en: trunk
zh: 中继号码

en: vmobile
zh: 虚拟手机号码

en: vtelephone
zh: 虚拟固话号码

en: snumber
zh: 400/1010/95号码

en: Add Number Occupancies
zh: 添加号码占用信息

en: Edit Number Occupancies
zh: 编辑号码占用信息

en: PleaseSelect
zh: 请选择
