en to zh translation catalogue (32 entries)

en: Notice-title
zh: 标题

en: Notice-content
zh: 内容

en: Notice-status
zh: 状态

en: Notice-filepath
zh: 路径

en: Notice-receiver_name
zh: 接收者

en: Notice-sender_name
zh: 发送者

en: Notice-created
zh: 发布时间

en: open
zh: 发布

en: top
zh: 置顶

en: closed
zh: 停用

en: Account_type
zh: 账户类型

en: Team
zh: 团队

en: Group
zh: 所属组

en: Right
zh: 右移

en: Left
zh: 左移

en: Select Group
zh: 选择组

en: Select Team
zh: 选择团队

en: Agent
zh: 坐席

en: User
zh: 用户

en: open
zh: 发布

en: top
zh: 置顶

en: closed
zh: 停用

en: Add Notice
zh: 添加公告

en: Edit Notice
zh: 编辑公告

en: View
zh: 查看

en: receiver_type
zh: 接收者类型

en: agent
zh: 坐席

en: account
zh: 账号

en: sender_type
zh: 发送者类型

en: View
zh: 查看

en: View Notice
zh: 查看公告

en: the notice list of agentno ##agentno##
zh: 坐席 ##agentno## 公告列表
