en to zh translation catalogue (15 entries)

en: Nlprobot-id
zh: 编号

en: Nlprobot-name
zh: 名称

en: Nlprobot-team_id
zh: 所属团队

en: Nlprobot-supplierType
zh: 供应商

en: Nlprobot-supplier_robot_id
zh: 供应商处编号

en: Nlprobot-created
zh: 创建时间

en: Nlprobot-updated
zh: 更新时间

en: Nlprobot-status
zh: 状态

en: Select All
zh: 全选

en: deletes
zh: 删除

en: Add robots
zh: 添加机器人实例

en: Team-teamname
zh: 团队

en: total team
zh: 全部团队

en: Edit robots
zh: 编辑机器人实例

en: Nlprobot-creby
zh: 创建人
