en to zh translation catalogue (12 entries)

en: New
zh: 未完成

en: Fixed
zh: 已完成

en: My New
zh: 我的未完成

en: My Fixed
zh: 我的已完成

en: My Created
zh: 我创建的

en: Please select work order type
zh: 请选择要查看的工单类别

en: Click get new data
zh: 点击获取最新数据

en: Related WorkOrder
zh: 相关工单

en: Recently Fixed
zh: 近期完成

en: History Fixed
zh: 历史完成

en: Group WorkOrder
zh: 本组工单

en: Group Created
zh: 本组创建的
