en to zh translation catalogue (6 entries)

en: Operation completed
zh: 操作完毕。

en: Update agent config
zh: 更新坐席配置

en: Add agent config
zh: 新增坐席配置

en: Login mode
zh: 登录模式

en: Check in mode
zh: 签入模式

en: AutoSwitch variable name
zh: 自动转入条件变量名
