en to zh translation catalogue (17 entries)

en: Assign
zh: 分配

en: Select Customer
zh: 选择客户

en: ID Number
zh: ID编号

en: Search
zh: 搜索

en: Add WorkOrder
zh: 添加工单

en: Customer Service
zh: 呼入客服

en: Please select customer
zh: 请选择客户

en: Please choose to assign the workorder
zh: 请选择要分配的工单

en: Target Agent
zh: 目标坐席

en: Please select agent
zh: 请选择坐席

en: Completion of the assigned
zh: 分配完毕

en: The WorkOrder Assigned TO
zh: 将工单分配给

en: WorkOrder From
zh: 工单从

en: Reassigned TO
zh: 重新分配至

en: You must select the same agent group work order assignment
zh: 必须选择同一个坐席组的工单进行分配

en: Organization
zh: 机构客户

en: Individual
zh: 个人客户
