en to zh translation catalogue (23 entries)

en: Unassign Order
zh: 所有未分配订单

en: Assigned Order
zh: 所有已分配订单

en: My Order
zh: 我的订单

en: Receive Order
zh: 领取订单

en: Assign Order
zh: 分配订单

en: The order has been belonged to other agent
zh: 当前订单已经属于其他坐席

en: Receive successfully
zh: 领取成功

en: Receive failed
zh: 领取失败

en: Assign to agentno
zh: 分配至坐席

en: Assign successfully
zh: 分配成功

en: Assign failed
zh: 分配失败

en: Please select the agent to assign
zh: 请选择要分配的坐席

en: Receive By Cheched
zh: 按选中领取

en: Assign By Cheched
zh: 按选中分配

en: Please Select A Ecommerce
zh: 请选择一个电子商务

en: Please One Or More Data
zh: 请选择一条或者多条数据

en: Receivce ##total## orders,##success## receivce success,##error## receive failed,##belonged## has been belonged to others
zh: 共领取 ##total## 个订单,##success## 个领取成功,<br/>##error## 个领取失败,##belonged## 个已经有所属者

en: Assign ##total## orders,##success## assign success,##error## assign failed,##belonged## has been belonged to others
zh: 共分配 ##total## 个订单,##success## 个分配成功,<br/>##error## 个分配失败,##belonged## 个已经有所属者

en: Productorder-logistics_area
zh: 物流区域

en: Please Select The Same Logistics Area Order
zh: 请选择相同物流区域的订单

en: Mylogistics Assign: ##assigner## ,ecommerce id is ##ecommerceId##,Assign Order Id is ##assignOrderId## , assign result ##assignResult##
zh: Mylogistics Assign: ##assigner## ,电子商务id为##ecommerceId##,分配订单的id为 ##assignOrderId## , 分配结果为 ##assignResult##

en: Mylogistics Receive: ##receiver## ,ecommerce id is ##ecommerceId##,receive order id is ##receiveOrderId## , receive result ##receiveResult##
zh: Mylogistics Receive: ##receiver## ,电子商务id为 ##ecommerceId##,领取的订单id为 ##receiveOrderId## , 领取结果为 ##receiveResult##

en: Is not the agent groupadmin of the current logistic area,can not to assign
zh: 非当前物流区域的坐席组组长,无权限进行分配
