en to zh translation catalogue (26 entries)

en: Mycdr-calldate
zh: 呼叫日期

en: Mycdr-dst
zh: 被叫号码

en: Mycdr-didnumber
zh: DID号码

en: Mycdr-duration
zh: 时长

en: Mycdr-disposition
zh: 结果

en: Mycdr-userfield
zh: 自定义

en: Mycdr-dstuid
zh: 通道标识

en: Mycdr-memo
zh: 备注

en: Memo
zh: 备注

en: Mycdrs
zh: 呼叫记录

en: View Cdr
zh: 查看呼叫记录

en: cdrs
zh: 呼叫记录

en: Cdr-src
zh: 主叫号码

en: Cdr-dst
zh: 被叫号码

en: Cdr-channel
zh: 主叫通道

en: Cdr-dstchannel
zh: 被叫通道

en: Cdr-didnumber
zh: DID号码

en: Cdr-duration
zh: 时长

en: Cdr-billsec
zh: 计费时长

en: Cdr-disposition
zh: 结果

en: Calltype
zh: 呼叫类型

en: Group
zh: 分组

en: Credit
zh: 计费

en: Callshop Credit
zh: 话吧计费

en: Destination
zh: 目标

en: Status
zh: 状态
