en to zh translation catalogue (28 entries)

en: Monitorrecord-filename
zh: 文件名称

en: Monitorrecord-fileformat
zh: 文件格式

en: Monitorrecord-groupname
zh: 分组名称

en: Monitorrecord-teamname
zh: 团队名称

en: Group-groupname
zh: 分组名称

en: Team-teamname
zh: 团队名称

en: Monitorrecord-creby
zh: 创建者

en: Monitorrecord-created
zh: 创建时间

en: Monitorrecord-updated
zh: 更新时间

en: Monitorrecord
zh: 录音记录

en: Add Monitorrecord
zh: 添加录音记录

en: Edit Monitorrecord
zh: 编辑录音记录

en: Group Name
zh: 分组名称

en: Monitorrecord Management
zh: 录音记录管理

en: Caller ID
zh: 主叫号码

en: Extension
zh: 分机

en: Uniqueid
zh: 标识

en: Team Name
zh: 团队名称

en: Monitorrecord-username
zh: 用户名

en: Monitorrecord-src
zh: 主叫号码

en: Monitorrecord-dst
zh: 被叫号码

en: Monitorrecord-calldate
zh: 呼叫时间

en: Monitorrecord-accountcode
zh: 账号

en: User Name
zh: 用户名

en: Src
zh: 主叫号码

en: Dst
zh: 被叫号码

en: Calldate
zh: 呼叫时间

en: Accountcode
zh: 账号
