en to zh translation catalogue (25 entries)

en: Team
zh: 当前团队

en: Today DialIn
zh: 当日电话拨入数

en: Today DialIn Noanswer
zh: 当日电话丢失数

en: Today DialOut
zh: 当日电话拨出数

en: Today DialOut Answer
zh: 当日客户应答数

en: Idle Only DialIn
zh: 仅呼入

en: Idle Only DialOut
zh: 仅呼出

en: Paused
zh: 暂停

en: Ringing
zh: 振铃

en: Busy
zh: 通话

en: ACW
zh: 话后

en: Ge
zh: 个

en: Idle
zh: 空闲

en: Dial-In
zh: 通话呼入

en: Dial-Out
zh: 通话呼出

en: training
zh: 培训

en: meeting
zh: 会议

en: leave
zh: 请假

en: lunch
zh: 午休

en: rest
zh: 小休

en: other
zh: 其它

en: Queue Wait
zh: 当前排队数

en: Answer Rate
zh: 接通率

en: Noanswer Rate
zh: 未接通率

en: Region
zh: 职场
