en to zh translation catalogue (21 entries)

en: mohs
zh: 等待音乐管理

en: Moh-categoryname
zh: 音乐名称

en: Moh-teamname
zh: 团队

en: Team-teamname
zh: 团队

en: Moh-creby
zh: 创建人

en: Moh-created
zh: 创建时间

en: Moh-updated
zh: 更新时间

en: Moh-filename
zh: 语音文件

en: Moh Management
zh: 等待音乐管理

en: AddMoh
zh: 添加等待音乐

en: EditMoh
zh: 编辑等待音乐

en: PleaseSelect
zh: 请选择

en: Moh-application
zh: 应用方式

en: Moh-optinal_format
zh: 格式

en: Moh-identity
zh: 标识

en: The Moh has been saved
zh: 等待音乐已保存

en: The Moh could not be saved. Please, try again.
zh: 等待音乐不能保存,请重试

en: Parameter error
zh: 参数错误

en: Data could not be deleted. Please, try again
zh: 数据不能被删除，请重试

en: DeletedSucceed
zh: 删除成功

en: Please reload configuration file, then will delete the data automatically
zh: 请重载配置文件,重载之后自动删除等待音乐
