en to zh translation catalogue (15 entries)

en: Add Work Order
zh: 添加工单

en: Please select one or more cdr to add workorder
zh: 请选择一条或者多条数据进行添加工单

en: Work Order
zh: 工单

en: Save
zh: 保存

en: Uploading
zh: 上传中

en: Delete
zh: 删除

en: Upload
zh: 上传

en: Upload failed,please try again!
zh: 上传失败,请重试!

en: Add Zero Call
zh: 加0呼出

en: Has been visited, whether to continue the call
zh: 该漏话已被回访,是否继续呼叫?

en: The customers  is being visit, please refresh the missed call list, visit other customers!
zh: 该客户正被回访,请刷新漏话列表后,回访其他客户!

en: Dial failed, please try again!
zh: 拨号失败,请重试!

en: Use the work order, the campaign use main table.
zh: 该计划非总表模式,不能使用工单功能.

en: ColorInterpretation_1
zh: 未回访

en: ColorInterpretation_2
zh: 客户申请回访
