en to zh translation catalogue (25 entries)

en: Message-subject
zh: 标题

en: Message-content
zh: 内容

en: Message-sendername
zh: 发送人

en: Message-receivername
zh: 收件人

en: Message-status
zh: 信件状态

en: Message-created
zh: 发信日期

en: Message-emergency
zh: 信件级别

en: read
zh: 已读

en: noread
zh: 未读

en: normal
zh: 标准

en: emergency
zh: 紧急

en: urgent
zh: 特别紧急

en: Message-id
zh: 信息编号

en: Message-sender_type
zh: 发送人类型

en: Message-receiver_type
zh: 收件人类型

en: account
zh: 用户

en: agent
zh: 坐席

en: Message-sender_team_id
zh: 发送人团队

en: Message-receiver_team_id
zh: 收件人团队

en: AccountSender-username
zh: 发送人

en: AccountReceiver-username
zh: 收件人

en: View Agent Message
zh: 查看坐席消息

en: message list
zh: 消息列表

en: Agent
zh: 坐席

en: Back
zh: 返回
