en to zh translation catalogue (10 entries)

en: Conference
zh: 会议室

en: In Conference
zh: 会议室内

en: invite team
zh: 团队

en: invite acount
zh: 邀请账户

en: Invite
zh: 邀请

en: meetmes
zh: 会议室

en: firstanswer
zh: 接通

en: firstring
zh: 振铃

en: Please select the account for the meeting
zh: 请选择发起会议的账户

en: inventing
zh: 正在呼叫
