en to zh translation catalogue (9 entries)

en: demoData-tip1
zh: 演示数据安装完毕，您可以使用以下账号、坐席、分机信息进行测试。

en: demoData-username
zh: 用户名

en: demoData-userpwd
zh: 密码

en: demoData-agentno
zh: 坐席工号

en: demoData-agentpwd
zh: 坐席密码

en: demoData-deviceext
zh: 分机号码

en: demoData-deviceuser
zh: 分机注册账号

en: demoData-devicepwd
zh: 分机注册密码

en: demoData-iknow
zh: 我知道了
