en to zh translation catalogue (18 entries)

en: PassWord
zh: SMTP密码

en: title
zh: 标题

en: content
zh: 正文

en: Sent Way
zh: 发送方式

en: SMTP HOST
zh: SMTP地址

en: receiver
zh: 收件人地址

en: sender
zh: 发件人地址

en: Default
zh: 默认方式

en: SMTP
zh: SMTP方式

en: customer
zh: 客户

en: template
zh: 模板

en: search
zh: 搜索

en: reset
zh: 清空

en: sent
zh: 发送

en: accounter
zh: 员工

en: sendername
zh: 发件人姓名

en: SMTPaccount
zh: SMTP账号

en: testSMTP
zh: 测试SMTP
