en to zh translation catalogue (26 entries)

en: Field
zh: 字段

en: Multi-channel call
zh: 多路通话

en: Value
zh: 值

en: The use of period
zh: 使用期限

en: Overdraft limit
zh: 透支额度

en: Card status
zh: 卡片状态

en: Account-username
zh: 账号

en: Card-cardno
zh: 卡号

en: Customer-customername
zh: 客户名称

en: Log-action
zh: 行为

en: Log-note
zh: 操作详情

en: View Log
zh: 查看日志

en: Log-created
zh: 创建时间

en: login
zh: 登录

en: update
zh: 更新

en: add
zh: 添加

en: delete
zh: 删除

en: adduser
zh: 添加用户

en: Log-id
zh: ID编号

en: logout
zh: 登出

en: Log-ip
zh: IP地址

en: Log-controller
zh: 模块

en: Agent-agentno
zh: 坐席工号

en: Log-logintype
zh: 登陆类型

en: bar_tip
zh: Bar提示

en: bar_closed
zh: Bar关闭
