en to zh translation catalogue (23 entries)

en: LogisticsArea-team_id
zh: 团队

en: Team-teamname
zh: 团队

en: LogisticsArea-areaname
zh: 区域名称

en: LogisticsArea-agent_group_id
zh: 物流组

en: Agent_group-groupname
zh: 物流组

en: LogisticsArea-agent_id
zh: 负责坐席

en: LogisticsArea-ecstorage_id
zh: 仓库

en: Ecstorage-storagename
zh: 仓库

en: LogisticsArea-province_city
zh: 管辖地区

en: LogisticsArea-memo
zh: 备注

en: LogisticsArea-creby
zh: 创建人

en: LogisticsArea-updated
zh: 更新日期

en: LogisticsArea-created
zh: 创建日期

en: LogisticsArea-consignee_province
zh: 省份

en: LogisticsArea-consignee_city
zh: 城市

en: Add Logistics Area
zh: 添加物流地区

en: Edit Logistics Area
zh: 编辑物流地区

en: View Logistics Area
zh: 查看物流地区

en: Please select team
zh: 请选择团队

en: Please select storage
zh: 请选择仓库

en: Please select group
zh: 请选择物流组

en: Please select province
zh: 请选择省份

en: The area has been selected
zh: 该地区已选择
