en to zh translation catalogue (43 entries)

en: Please enter your Username and Password
zh: 请填写用户名和密码

en: Account password is incorrect or does not exist!
zh: 密码错误或用户不存在!

en: Username
zh: 用户名

en: Password
zh: 密码

en: Language
zh: 语言

en: Remember Me
zh: 记住我

en: Login
zh: 登入

en: Login failure
zh: 登入失败

en: Type
zh: 登录模式

en: user
zh: 账号模式

en: exten
zh: 分机模式

en: agent
zh: 坐席模式

en: Team
zh: 团队

en: This account has been landed!
zh: 此账号已经登陆!

en: Astercc recommend that you use the following browser
zh: 我们建议您使用以下浏览器

en: language pack does not exist. The system will default use english language pack.
zh: 语言包不存在.系统将默认使用英文语言包.

en: Seat
zh: 坐席

en: Account
zh: 用户

en: System Information
zh: 系统信息

en: Please select the agent to log in
zh: 请选择要登录的坐席

en: Insufficient number of licenses,can not login
zh: 系统授权不足,不能登录

en: System licensing error
zh: 系统授权错误

en: Sorry, but you are forbidden to login
zh: 对不起,你被禁止登录

en: Insert into work_online_time error
zh: 向工作在线时长表里插入数据失败

en: Update work_online_time failed
zh: 更新工作在线时长表失败

en: Please use Firefox
zh: 请使用火狐浏览器

en: or Chrome for full functionality
zh: 或者 谷歌全功能浏览器

en: You do not have to visit the page, can not login
zh: 您没有可访问的页面,不能登录!

en: You used browser
zh: 您使用的浏览器为

en: Restricted IP can not log in to the system!
zh: 受限制IP,无法登录系统!

en: the agent is disabled, please contact the administrator
zh: 坐席状态为不可用,请联系管理员.

en: Return value format error
zh: 返回值格式错误

en: Login successfully,please set the admin email
zh: 登录成功,请设置管理员邮箱

en: Only the systemadmin login
zh: 仅限系统管理员登录

en: The account does not belong to the currently selected team
zh: 该账号不属于此机构

en: Incorrect verify code
zh: 验证码错误

en: Code
zh: 验证码

en: The account has been locked, please contact administrator.
zh: 账号已被锁定，请联系管理员

en: connect to AD Server failed
zh: 无法连接到AD服务器

en: Username or password is invalid
zh: 用户名密码错误

en: User do not exists
zh: 用户不存在

en: The user have not been defined the ipPhone field
zh: 用户未配置ipPhone,无法登录

en: AD Server Parameters missing
zh: AD服务器配置信息缺失
