en to zh translation catalogue (21 entries)

en: live_agents
zh: 在线坐席

en: Curagent-agentno
zh: 坐席号

en: Curagent-queueno
zh: 队列号

en: Curagent-inbound_answered
zh: 呼入应答数量

en: Curagent-inbound_called
zh: 呼入数量

en: Curagent-inbound_talked_time
zh: 呼入通话时间

en: Curagent-outbound_answered
zh: 呼出应答数量

en: Curagent-outbound_called
zh: 呼出数量

en: Curagent-outbound_talked_time
zh: 呼出通话时间

en: Team-teamname
zh: 团队名

en: Curagent-created
zh: 创建时间

en: Curagent-updated
zh: 更新时间

en: Curagent-status
zh: 状态

en: busy
zh: 正在通话

en: idle
zh: 空闲

en: in use
zh: 有存在附加的通话

en: pause
zh: 暂停

en: Refresh Time
zh: 刷新时间

en: Refresh
zh: 立即刷新

en: Curagent-teamname
zh: 团队名称

en: lastanswered
zh: 上次应答时间
