en to zh translation catalogue (18 entries)

en: live_accounts
zh: 在线用户

en: Account-username
zh: 用户名

en: Curonline-ip
zh: IP

en: Curonline-logintype
zh: 登录类型

en: Team-teamname
zh: 团队名

en: Account_group-groupname
zh: 账户组名

en: Curonline-created
zh: 创建时间

en: Curonline-updated
zh: 更新时间

en: Curonline-agentno
zh: 坐席号

en: agent
zh: 坐席

en: user
zh: 用户

en: Refresh Time
zh: 刷新时间

en: Refresh
zh: 立即刷新

en: lasttime
zh: 上次登陆

en: Curonline-logout
zh: 登出

en: Logout success
zh: 登出成功

en: Logout failure
zh: 登出失败

en: Are you sure you want to log out?
zh: 你确定要登出？
