en to zh translation catalogue (20 entries)

en: Link_url-linktype
zh: 链接类型

en: Link_url-linkcontent
zh: 链接地址

en: Link_url-creby
zh: 创建人

en: Link_url-teamname
zh: 团队

en: Team-teamname
zh: 团队

en: Link_url-updated
zh: 更新日期

en: Link_url-created
zh: 创建日期

en: EditLinkUrl
zh: 编辑链接

en: AddLinkUrl
zh: 添加链接

en: LinkUrl Management
zh: 链接管理

en: agentlink
zh: 坐席链接

en: superviselink
zh: 管理链接

en: eventurl
zh: 事件链接

en: link_urls
zh: 链接管理

en: Data Repeat.
zh: 数据重复

en: PleaseSelect
zh: 请选择

en: groupworklink
zh: 坐席组工作链接

en: campaignlink
zh: 拨号计划链接

en: ivreventlink
zh: 电脑话务事件链接

en: Link_url-urlname
zh: 链接名称
