en to zh translation catalogue (37 entries)

en: Leftmenu-id
zh: ID序号

en: LeftmenuCategory-categoryname
zh: 列表类别名称

en: Leftmenu-controllername
zh: 页面链接地址

en: Leftmenu-category_id
zh: 列表类别名称

en: Leftmenu-status
zh: 状态

en: Leftmenu-usetype
zh: 模块显示

en: Leftmenu-creby
zh: 创建人

en: Leftmenu-updated
zh: 更新日期

en: Leftmenu-created
zh: 创建日期

en: enable
zh: 启用

en: disabled
zh: 禁用

en: default
zh: 系统默认

en: account
zh: 系统管理后台

en: agent
zh: 坐席管理后台

en: Add Leftmenu
zh: 添加模块

en: Edit Leftmenu
zh: 编辑模块

en: View Leftmenu
zh: 查看模块

en: Page URL,if the external url,please fill in the whole url,if it is in the framwork,please fill in the controller name.
zh: 页面链接地址，外部页面请填写完整的页面地址。如果是框架内部的，直接写controller name即可。

en: Select a category, the module will appear under in this category.
zh: 类别，选一个类别，这个模块将显示在此类别之下。

en: If it is the page in the Framwork,please check the following permissions page features, identify what actions can be on this page.
zh: 如果是系统框架内部页面，请根据页面的功能勾选以下权限，标识此页面可以进行哪些操作。

en: The system will automatically check the permissions for this page is generated sql statement, and added to the database. Otherwise you need to add to the database itself.
zh: 勾选后系统自动为此页面生成权限sql语句，并添加到数据库。否则您需要自行向数据库添加。

en: The external page does not have this functions,according to yourself to make it.
zh: 系统外部页面无此功能，请根据需要自行处理。

en: Add
zh: 添加

en: Delete
zh: 删除

en: Edit
zh: 编辑

en: View
zh: 查看

en: Export
zh: 导出

en: Please Select
zh: 请选择

en: Category Display Sort
zh: 类别显示排序

en: Leftmenu-used_for_account
zh: 后台显示

en: Leftmenu-used_for_agent
zh: 前台显示

en: Enabled
zh: 启用

en: Disabled
zh: 禁用

en: Leftmenu-display
zh: 显示

en: Save Current Order
zh: 按此顺序保存

en: Please save the leftmenu first
zh: 请先添加左侧列表模块数据

en: leftmenus order
zh: 左侧列表类别下模块显示顺序
