en to zh translation catalogue (14 entries)

en: Language-languagecode
zh: 语言编码

en: Language-languagename
zh: 语言名称

en: Language-languagenote
zh: 备注

en: Add Language
zh: 添加语言

en: Edit Language
zh: 编辑语言

en: View Language
zh: 查看语言

en: chinese
zh: 汉语

en: english
zh: 英语

en: Language-ivrcode
zh: IVR编码

en: Ivrcode data, the database has been pure in!
zh: Ivrcode的数据，数据库已经存在!

en: Language-id
zh: 语言编号

en: Language-loginlist
zh: 状态

en: enable
zh: 启用

en: disabled
zh: 禁用
