en to zh translation catalogue (22 entries)

en: Language_model-id
zh: ID

en: Language_model-name
zh: 名称

en: Language_model-customization_id
zh: 自定义模型ID

en: Language_model-description
zh: 模型描述

en: Language_model-status
zh: 模型状态

en: Language_model-corpus_name
zh: 语料名称

en: Language_model-corpus
zh: 语料内容

en: Language_model-creby
zh: 创建者

en: Language_model-created
zh: 创建时间

en: Language_model-updated
zh: 更新时间

en: Language_model-wordnumber
zh: 关键词数量

en: Language_model-stopdictionary
zh: 停用词典

en: Language_model-dictionary
zh: 词典

en: Add Language_model
zh: 添加语言模型

en: Edit Language_model
zh: 编辑语言模型

en: empty
zh: 空

en: ready
zh: 训练完毕

en: training
zh: 训练中

en: trainingfail
zh: 训练失败

en: Duplicate field customization_id
zh: '自定义模型ID'重复

en: upload corpus error,please try again
zh: 上传语料出现错误，请重试

en: success,corpus are training
zh: 成功，语料正在训练中
