en to zh translation catalogue (19 entries)

en: Knowledge-knowledgetitle
zh: 知识名称

en: Knowledge-knowledgecontent
zh: 知识内容

en: KnowledgeFirstCategory-categoryname
zh: 一级知识类别

en: KnowledgeSecondCategory-categoryname
zh: 二级知识类别

en: created
zh: 创建日期

en: updated
zh: 更新日期

en: Knowledge-id
zh: 知识编号

en: Archivefiles
zh: 文件ID

en: Virtualcustomer-vnname
zh: 虚拟客户名

en: Upload
zh: 上传

en: del
zh: 删除

en: Uploading
zh: 上传

en: virtualcustomer
zh: 虚拟客户

en: campaign
zh: 外拨任务

en: Knowledge-object
zh: 对象

en: Knowledge-object_name
zh: 对象名称

en: Knowledge-knowledge_type
zh: 对象

en: KnowledgeFirstCategory-objectname
zh: 对象名称

en: Knowledge-teamname
zh: 团队
