en to zh translation catalogue (55 entries)

en: Add Category
zh: 添加知识类别

en: Add Knowledge
zh: 添加知识

en: Upload
zh: 上传

en: Uploading
zh: 上传中

en: Knowledge
zh: 知识

en: Search
zh: 查找

en: Please add team
zh: 请添加团队

en: Please add search content
zh: 请填写查找内容

en: Knowledge Title
zh: 知识名称

en: Created
zh: 创建时间

en: No suitable knowledge
zh: 没有查找到符合的知识

en: Please add knowledge table for team
zh: 请为当前团队添加知识库表

en: Category Name
zh: 知识类别名称

en: Category Note
zh: 知识类别备注

en: Save
zh: 保存

en: Update
zh: 更新

en: No knowledge for this category
zh: 当前类别无知识

en: Knowledge Title
zh: 知识名称

en: Knowledge Tag
zh: 知识标签

en: Upload File
zh: 附件

en: Display Content
zh: 显示内容

en: Text Content
zh: 文本内容

en: Please add knowledge name
zh: 请填写知识名称

en: Please add knowledge display content
zh: 请填写显示内容

en: Please add knowledge category name
zh: 请填写知识类别名称

en: Knowledge has been saved
zh: 知识添加成功

en: Knowledge has been updated
zh: 知识更新成功

en: Knowledge could not be saved. Please, try again
zh: 知识不能保存,请重试

en: Knowledge could not be updated. Please, try again
zh: 知识不能更新,请重试

en: Knowledge Category has been saved
zh: 知识类别保存成功

en: Knowledge Category has been updated
zh: 知识类别更新成功

en: Knowledge Category could not be saved. Please, try again
zh: 知识类别不能被保存,请重试

en: Knowledge Category could not be updated. Please, try again
zh: 知识类别不能被更新,请重试

en: Click to add knowledge category
zh: 点击添加知识类别

en: Order successfully
zh: 排序成功

en: Order failed. Please,try again
zh: 排序失败,请重试

en: The current category have not knowledge,please add for it,then order
zh: 当前类别没有知识,请先添加知识,然后再进行排序

en: Save Order
zh: 保存排序

en: Knowledge Status
zh: 状态

en: draft
zh: 草稿

en: published
zh: 发布

en: pending_approval
zh: 待审核

en: reject
zh: 驳回

en: Parameter error
zh: 参数错误

en: Knowledge Other Information
zh: 知识其他信息

en: Knowledge Content
zh: 知识内容

en: Are you sure you want to delete
zh: 你确认删除么?

en: Please delete child category first
zh: 请先删除子类别

en: Knowledge has been saved,please wait to audit
zh: 知识已经添加成功,请等待审核

en: Need to audit
zh: 需要管理员审核才会发布成功

en: No upload file
zh: 无附件

en: Edit
zh: 编辑

en: Delete
zh: 删除

en: Knowledge Archive
zh: 附件

en: Knowledge URL
zh: 外部链接
