en to zh translation catalogue (12 entries)

en: KakaoSetting-id
zh: ID

en: KakaoSetting-team_id
zh: 团队

en: KakaoSetting-customerservice_id
zh: 呼入客服

en: KakaoSetting-params
zh: 参数

en: KakaoSetting-duration
zh: 会话超时时长(m)

en: KakaoSetting-maximum
zh: 坐席同时最大接待量

en: KakaoSetting-created
zh: 创建时间

en: KakaoSetting-updated
zh: 更新时间

en: KakaoSetting-prologue
zh: 开场白

en: KakaoSetting-conclusion
zh: 结束语

en: Add Setting
zh: 添加配置

en: Edit Setting
zh: 编辑配置
