en to zh translation catalogue (116 entries)

en: Ivr-ivrname
zh: ivr名称

en: Ivr-ivrtype
zh: ivr类型

en: Ivr-getdatatype
zh: 获取数据类型

en: Ivr-getdataaddress
zh: 获取数据地址

en: Ivr-getdatamethed
zh: 获取数据方法

en: Ivr-getdataparam
zh: 获取数据参数

en: Ivr-getdatareturn
zh: 获取数据返回值

en: Ivr-announcement_id
zh: 播放语音

en: Ivr-timeout
zh: 输入超时

en: Ivr-looptime
zh: 播放次数

en: Ivr-team_id
zh: 分组名称

en: Add Ivr
zh: 添加Ivr

en: Edit Ivr
zh: 编辑Ivr

en: ivrs
zh: Ivr

en: Ivr-teamname
zh: 团队

en: Ivr-created
zh: 创建时间

en: yes
zh: 是

en: no
zh: 否

en: Ivr Management
zh: Ivr管理

en: Team-teamname
zh: 团队

en: Delete
zh: 删除

en: pleaseselect
zh: 请选择

en: PleaseSelect
zh: 请选择

en: ivrname
zh: ivr名称

en: Ivr-globalvar
zh: 全局变量

en: Ivr-ivrexten
zh: Extension

en: Ivr-maxdigits
zh: 输入限制

en: normal
zh: 普通

en: Normal Announce
zh: 普通语音

en: getdata
zh: 获取数据

en: SetIvrDests
zh: 设置目标

en: Edit IvrDest
zh: 编辑

en: IvrDest Management
zh: 管理

en: Ivr-transfer
zh: 转向

en: Ivr-inputcode
zh: 输入

en: Ivr-actionid
zh: 转向目标

en: Ivr-followaction
zh: 后续动作

en: Ivr-followactiontype
zh: 动作类型

en: Ivr-followactionvar
zh: 动作参数

en: Ivr-announcementreturn
zh: 返回目标

en: inputcode
zh: 输入

en: transfer
zh: 转向

en: actionname
zh: 转向目标

en: followaction
zh: 后续动作

en: followactiontype
zh: 动作类型

en: followactionvar
zh: 动作参数

en: announcementreturn
zh: 返回目标

en: Select a Announcement
zh: 请选择

en: Ivr-setlanguage
zh: 语言设置

en: AddIvrDest
zh: 添加目标

en: inputcode repeat
zh: 输入 重复

en: Ivr-savevariables
zh: 保存变量

en: Ivr-followactionafter
zh: 后续语音

en: followactionafter
zh: 后续语音

en: announcement
zh: 呼入语音

en: ivr
zh: 电脑话务

en: queue
zh: 队列

en: extension
zh: 分机

en: ringgroup
zh: 振铃组

en: voicemail
zh: 语音邮件

en: busy
zh: 忙线

en: hangup
zh: 挂断

en: auto switch
zh: 自动转向

en: auto
zh: 自动

en: Ivr-failedover
zh: 失败转向

en: Ivr-failover_id
zh: 转向目标

en: skipcircularqueue
zh: 跳过队列通告

en: Ivr-skipcircularqueue
zh: 跳过队列通告

en: Ivr-creby
zh: 创建人

en: Ivr-updated
zh: 更新时间

en: Ivr-announcementtype
zh: 呼入语音类型

en: Ivr-an_webserviceaddress
zh: 获取语音地址

en: Ivr-an_webservicemethed
zh: 获取语音方法

en: Ivr-an_webserviceparam
zh: 获取语音参数

en: application
zh: 应用

en: language
zh: 语言

en: Ivr-language_id
zh: 语言

en: conference
zh: 会议室

en: Ivr-ivrexten
zh: 内线号码

en: Data could not be saved,Maybe the ivrexten is duplicate with this team in extension
zh: 数据不能保存,内线号码重复

en: The ivrexten is duplicate with this team in extension
zh: 内线号码重复

en: Data could be saved
zh: 数据可以保存

en: Auto
zh: 自动转向

en: faxdevice
zh: 传真设备

en: faxdeviceShow
zh: 传真设备

en: oroute
zh: 拨出路由

en: Ivr-failedannounce
zh: 失败结束语音

en: Ivr-eventurl
zh: ivr事件链接

en: eventfile
zh: 文件记录

en: saynumber
zh: 播报数字

en: saydigit
zh: 播报号码

en: sayamount
zh: 播报金额

en: Ivr-voice_path
zh: 语音文件地址

en: ivrexten length can not less than 2
zh: 内线号码长度不能小于2位

en: Ivr-isanswered
zh: 是否应答

en: Ivr-ismonitor
zh: 是否录音

en: record
zh: 留言

en: Ivr-playingtype
zh: 播放语音方式

en: readdata
zh: 放音收号

en: playback
zh: 仅播放

en: Ivr-an_type
zh: 呼入语音类型

en: Ivr-an_wsaddress
zh: 获取语音地址

en: Ivr-an_wsmethed
zh: 获取语音方法

en: Ivr-an_wsparam
zh: 获取语音参数

en: Ivr-an_wsvoicepath
zh: 语音文件地址

en: Ivr-announcementreturntype
zh: 返回类型

en: Ivr-followan_type
zh: 后续语音类型

en: Ivr-followan_wsaddress
zh: 获取后续语音地址

en: Ivr-followan_wsmethed
zh: 获取后续语音方法

en: Ivr-followan_wsparam
zh: 获取后续语音参数

en: Ivr-followan_wsvoicepath
zh: 后续语音文件地址

en: Ivr-webservice_timeout
zh: WebService超时时长

en: senddtmf
zh: 发送dtmf

en: wait
zh: 等待

en: Please fill ActionID
zh: 请设置转向目标

en: Please fill Follow Action VAR
zh: 请设置动作参数
