en to zh translation catalogue (209 entries)

en: Ivr-ivrname
zh: ivr名称

en: Ivr-ivrexten
zh: 内线号码

en: Ivr-ivrtype
zh: ivr类型

en: Add Main Flow
zh: 添加主流程

en: Edit Main Flow
zh: 编辑主流程

en: View Main Flow
zh: 查看主流程

en: Add Sub Flow
zh: 添加子流程

en: Edit Sub Flow
zh: 编辑子流程

en: View Sub Flow
zh: 查看子流程

en: Ivr-created
zh: 创建时间

en: Ivr-updated
zh: 更新时间

en: Ivr-creby
zh: 创建人

en: Flow Management
zh: 流程管理

en: Team-teamname
zh: 团队

en: IvrAction-failedover
zh: 失败转向

en: IvrAction-failover_id
zh: 失败转向目标

en: IvrAction-failedannounce
zh: 失败结束语音

en: Ivr-eventurl
zh: ivr事件链接

en: Ivr-webservice_timeout
zh: 接口调用超时时长

en: announcement
zh: 呼入语音

en: ivr
zh: 电脑话务

en: queue
zh: 队列

en: extension
zh: 分机

en: ringgroup
zh: 振铃组

en: voicemail
zh: 语音邮件

en: busy
zh: 忙线

en: hangup
zh: 挂断

en: auto switch
zh: 自动转向

en: auto
zh: 自动

en: oroute
zh: 拨出路由

en: record
zh: 留言

en: faxdevice
zh: 接收传真

en: Data could not be saved,Maybe the ivrexten is duplicate with this team in extension
zh: 数据不能保存,内线号码重复

en: Set IVR Action
zh: 设置IVR动作

en: There area unsaved data,please save it first
zh: 有未保存的数据,请先保存

en: eventfile
zh: 文件记录

en: Add IVR Action
zh: 添加流程动作

en: answer
zh: 应答

en: play_announce
zh: 播放语音

en: readdata
zh: 放音收号

en: webservice
zh: 调用webservice

en: senddtmf
zh: 发送dtmf

en: saynumber
zh: 播报数字

en: saydigits
zh: 播报号码

en: sayamount
zh: 播报金额

en: wait
zh: 等待

en: option
zh: 运算

en: record
zh: 留言

en: busy
zh: 忙线

en: hangup
zh: 挂断

en: writefile
zh: 写文件

en: IvrAction-action
zh: 动作

en: IvrAction-announcementtype
zh: 语音类型

en: IvrAction-announcement_id
zh: 语音列表

en: IvrAction-ws_address
zh: WS 地址

en: IvrAction-ws_function
zh: WS 方法名

en: IvrAction-ws_param
zh: WS 参数

en: IvrAction-ws_return
zh: WS 返回值

en: IvrAction-globalvar
zh: 全局变量

en: IvrAction-voice_path
zh: 语音文件地址

en: Ivr-looptime
zh: 最大循环次数

en: IvrAction-looptime
zh: 播放次数

en: Max. Digits
zh: 输入位数限制

en: IvrAction-maxdigits
zh: 最大输入限制

en: IvrAction-mindigits
zh: 最小输入限制

en: IvrAction-timeout
zh: 输入超时

en: IvrAction-sec
zh: 时长

en: IvrAction-record_id
zh: 留言列表

en: IvrAction-filepath
zh: 文件目录

en: IvrAction-filename
zh: 文件名

en: IvrAction-content
zh: 内容

en: system
zh: 系统

en: announcepath
zh: 语音路径

en: IvrAction-parameter
zh: 动作参数

en: Order
zh: 排序

en: Operate
zh: 操作

en: Delete
zh: 删除

en: Are you sure to delete the data
zh: 确定删除当前数据么?

en: Order Successfully
zh: 排序成功

en: Add Before
zh: 上方添加

en: Add After
zh: 下方添加

en: Save Action Order
zh: 保存动作顺序

en: Fold Upper Param
zh: 折叠上部参数

en: Unfold Upper Param
zh: 展开上部参数

en: Ivr Action Order Successfully
zh: Ivr流程动作排序成功

en: transfer
zh: 转向

en: application
zh: 应用

en: conference
zh: 会议室

en: IvrDest-inputcode
zh: 转向条件

en: Ivr-transfrom
zh: 转向源

en: IvrDest-transfer
zh: 转向

en: IvrDest-an_type
zh: 语音类型

en: IvrDest-actionid
zh: 转向目标

en: IvrDest-an_wsaddress
zh: WS 地址

en: IvrDest-an_wsmethed
zh: WS 方法名

en: IvrDest-an_wsparam
zh: WS 参数

en: IvrDest-an_wsvoicepath
zh: 语音文件地址

en: IvrDest-skipcircularqueue
zh: 跳过队列通告

en: IvrAction-savevariables
zh: 保存至变量

en: Ivr-savevariables
zh: 保存变量

en: Action
zh: 动作

en: Transfer
zh: 转向

en: Create
zh: 新建

en: transfrom
zh: 转向源

en: inputcode
zh: 转向条件

en: transfer
zh: 转向

en: inputcode repeat
zh: 转向条件重复

en: Details
zh: 详情

en: User Input
zh: 用户输入

en: Default
zh: 默认

en: View Sub IVR Flow
zh: 查看子流程

en: Edit
zh: 编辑

en: Empty
zh: 空

en: IvrAction-set_language
zh: 设置语言

en: set_language
zh: 设置语言

en: Update
zh: 更新

en: Cancel
zh: 取消

en: IvrAction-resultvar
zh: 结果变量

en: IvrAction-oobject
zh: 对象类型

en: IvrAction-option_type
zh: 运算类型

en: IvrAction-option_condition
zh: 运算操作

en: number
zh: 数值

en: string
zh: 字符串

en: calculate
zh: 计算

en: compare
zh: 比较

en: assign
zh: 赋值

en: rsubstr
zh: 取右字符串

en: lsubstr
zh: 取左字符串

en: strpos
zh: 查找子字符串

en: substr
zh: 截取字符串

en: strlen
zh: 字符串长度

en: Plus
zh: 加

en: Minus
zh: 减

en: Multiply
zh: 乘

en: Divide
zh: 除

en: IvrAction-param1
zh: 对象1

en: IvrAction-operators
zh: 运算符

en: IvrAction-param2
zh: 对象2

en: IvrAction-param3
zh: 对象3

en: Ivr-parent_id
zh: 主流程

en: Main IVR Name
zh: 主流程

en: congestion
zh: 阻塞

en: IvrAction-congestion_timeout
zh: 超时时长

en: splice
zh: 拼接

en: Targz Package
zh: tar.gz格式压缩包

en: IvrDest-callback_object
zh: 对象

en: IvrDest-callback_agent_group_id
zh: 坐席组

en: request_callback
zh: 要求回访

en: Campaign
zh: 外呼营销任务

en: Customerservice
zh: 呼入客服

en: request_callback
zh: 要求回访

en: IvrAction-timeout_announce
zh: 输入超时语音

en: IvrAction-errorinput_announce
zh: 输入错误语音

en: Mindigits can not be more than Maxdigits
zh: 最小输入限制不能大于最大输入限制

en: Announce Path
zh: 语音路径

en: IvrAction-string
zh: 字符串

en: IvrAction-announcepath
zh: 语音路径

en: IvrAction-return_property
zh: 返回属性

en: IvrAction-errorinput_replay
zh: 错误输入重播菜单

en: IvrAction-timeout_replay
zh: 超时重播菜单

en: yes
zh: 是

en: no
zh: 否

en: None
zh: 无

en: Ivr-hangup_action
zh: 挂机动作

en: Ivr-an_webserviceaddress
zh: WS 地址

en: Ivr-an_webservicemethed
zh: WS 方法

en: Ivr-an_webserviceparam
zh: WS 参数

en: read_ini_file
zh: 读配置文件

en: IvrAction-conf_segment
zh: 配置段

en: IvrAction-conf_option
zh: 配置项

en: IvrAction-action_memo
zh: 描述

en: Open All
zh: 展开全部

en: Hide All
zh: 隐藏全部

en: IvrAction-check_transfrom
zh: 是否检测转向源

en: Receive Fax
zh: 接收传真

en: Send Fax
zh: 发送传真

en: receivefax
zh: 接收传真

en: sendfax
zh: 发送传真

en: IvrAction-faxnumber
zh: 传真号码

en: IvrAction-faxdevice
zh: 传真分机

en: IvrAction-fax_file
zh: 传真文件

en: Target
zh: 目标

en: tts
zh: TTS

en: http
zh: HTTP

en: HTTP Address
zh: HTTP 地址

en: HTTP Param
zh: HTTP 参数

en: HTTP Return
zh: HTTP 返回值

en: Ivr Data Import
zh: Ivr XML数据导入

en: Please select team
zh: 请选择目标团队

en: Only the XML file upload support
zh: 上传文件应为xml文件

en: IVR generated by the graphics editor, please download the XML file, use graphical editor view or modify.
zh: 此IVR由图形编辑器生成,请下载配置文件到图形编辑器中查看或修改。

en: Please modify the start node extension number
zh: 请修改起始节点的内线号码

en: The main IVR data create failed
zh: 主IVR数据创建失败

en: Data import operation finished
zh: 数据导入完毕

en: The start node is missing or invalid
zh: 起始节点缺失或无效

en: asr
zh: 语音识别

en: IvrAction-max_duration
zh: 最大时长

en: IvrAction-max_silence
zh: 最大静音

en: IvrAction-conf_filepath
zh: 配置文件路径

en: IvrAction-match_result
zh: 匹配结果

en: IvrAction-unmatch_result
zh: 不匹配结果

en: IvrAction-worktimepackage_id
zh: 工作时间包

en: judge_time
zh: 时间判断

en: strreplace
zh: 字符串替换

en: IvrAction-moh
zh: moh

en: IvrAction-moh_id
zh: moh_id

en: Ivr-security
zh: 安全流程

en: IvrDest-calleeannounce
zh: 被叫语音提示

en: IvrDest-callermoh
zh: 主叫等待音乐
