en to zh translation catalogue (79 entries)

en: Iroute-didmatch
zh: DID匹配

en: iroutes
zh: 拨入路由

en: Iroute-did_identity_id
zh: DID标识ID

en: Iroute-calleridmatch
zh: 主叫匹配

en: Iroute-callerid_target
zh: 主叫号码目标

en: Iroute-terminate
zh: 结束

en: Iroute-transfer
zh: 转接

en: Iroute-iroutename
zh: 路由名称

en: Iroute-created
zh: 创建时间

en: Please Select
zh: 请选择

en: pleaseSelect
zh: 请选择

en: Add Iroute
zh: 添加路由

en: Edit Iroute
zh: 编辑路由

en: Save
zh: 保存

en: Back
zh: 返回

en: Iroute Management
zh: 拨入路由管理

en: Terminate
zh: 结束

en: Actionid
zh: 转接名称

en: TeamName
zh: 团队名称

en: TrunkName
zh: 中继名称

en: Priority
zh: 优先级

en: Select a ringgroup
zh: 选择一个振铃组

en: Select a queue
zh: 选择一个队列

en: Select a ivr
zh: 选择一个IVR

en: Select a device
zh: 自动匹配

en: Select a DID number
zh: 选择一个DID号码

en: Select a DID group
zh: 选择一个DID组

en: Select voicemail
zh: 选择一个语音信箱

en: none
zh: 空

en: single
zh: 单匹配

en: group
zh: 组匹配

en: ringgroup
zh: 振铃组

en: queue
zh: 队列

en: ivr
zh: 电脑话务

en: device
zh: 分机

en: voicemail
zh: 语音信箱

en: external
zh: 外线

en: terminate
zh: 结束

en: ViewNumberInGroup
zh: 查看DID组内号码

en: DidNumber
zh: Did号码

en: Status
zh: 状态

en: enable
zh: 启用

en: disabled
zh: 禁用

en: didnumber
zh: DID号码

en: Iroute-updated
zh: 更新时间

en: Hangup
zh: 挂断

en: Busy
zh: 忙音

en: Congestion
zh: 堵塞

en: hangup
zh: 挂断

en: busy
zh: 忙音

en: congestion
zh: 堵塞

en: Iroute-didnumber
zh: DID号码

en: Iroute-teamname
zh: 团队名称

en: Iroute-status
zh: 状态

en: Iroute-creby
zh: 创建人

en: Iroute-priority
zh: 优先级

en: This %a has been used by Iroute %b,do you want to continue?
zh: 此 %a 已经被拨入路由 %b 使用,是否继续？

en: Unused
zh: 未使用

en: WorktimePack
zh: 工作时间包

en: PleaseSelect
zh: 请选择

en: application
zh: 应用

en: conference
zh: 会议室

en: Select a application
zh: 选择一个应用

en: Select a conference
zh: 选择一个会议室

en: Select a trunk_group
zh: 选择一个中继组

en: Select a trunk
zh: 选择一个中继

en: trunk_group
zh: 中继组

en: trunk
zh: 中继

en: Iroute-trunkType
zh: 中继匹配

en: Iroute-trunkname
zh: 中继名称

en: View Iroute
zh: 查看路由

en: faxdevice
zh: 传真设备

en: Select faxdevice
zh: 选择一个传真设备

en: auto_match
zh: 自动匹配

en: Account Name
zh: 账号

en: Select a account
zh: 选择一个账号

en: complete
zh: 完全匹配

en: prefix
zh: 前缀匹配

en: phonearea
zh: 归属地匹配
