en to zh translation catalogue (198 entries)

en: cardno
zh: 卡号

en: credit
zh: 余额

en: activedate
zh: 激活日期

en: expireday
zh: 使用期限

en: expiredate
zh: 卡片过期时间

en: status
zh: 卡片状态

en: inuse
zh: 使用状态

en: simultaneous
zh: 是否多路通话

en: cardtype
zh: 会员卡类型

en: batch_no
zh: 批次编号

en: agentname
zh: 代理商

en: batch
zh: 批次

en: Card serial number
zh: 卡片序号

en: Field
zh: 字段

en: Their rate of group
zh: 所属费率组

en: Value
zh: 值

en: creditlimit
zh: 透支额度

en: cardtype_code
zh: 卡片种类

en: reward
zh: 积分

en: enterprise
zh: 机构卡

en: individual
zh: 个人卡

en: others
zh: 其他卡

en: avaiable
zh: 正常

en: unavaiable
zh: 不可用

en: enterprisename
zh: 机构名称

en: noCredit
zh: 注意:客户余额不足,请在30秒钟内挂机

en: No customer infomation matched
zh: 没有匹配的客户信息!

en: Customer Information
zh: 客户信息

en: Associated customer
zh: 关联客户

en: Card Information
zh: 卡片信息

en: Call the remaining time available:
zh: 剩余可用通话时间:

en: minute
zh: 分

en: seconds
zh: 秒

en: customertel
zh: 客户电话

en: curContactLog
zh: 本次联络信息

en: servicestype
zh: 服务类型

en: Recent contactlogs
zh: 最近联络信息

en: Recent cdrs
zh: 最近通话记录

en: Recent orders
zh: 订单记录

en: Add orders
zh: 新增订单

en: Confirm Customers
zh: 确认客户

en: Add Customers
zh: 新增客户

en: Please Note added after submission
zh: 请添加备注后再提交!

en: AgentNo
zh: 坐席工号

en: callresultShow
zh: 呼叫结果

en: customertelShow
zh: 客户电话

en: starttimeaShow
zh: 开始时间

en: endtimeaShow
zh: 结束时间

en: usernameShow
zh: 用户名

en: usernameaShow
zh: 客户姓名

en: customerPhoneShow
zh: 客户电话

en: Edit PhoneNum
zh: 编辑电话号码

en: Customer Contact Telephone Directory
zh: 客户联系电话簿

en: phonecallerid
zh: 电话号码

en: phonetype
zh: 号码分类

en: phoneaddress
zh: 号码类别

en: Add PhoneNum
zh: 增加电话号码

en: DialIn
zh: 呼入

en: Conference
zh: 三方通话

en: Consult
zh: 咨询

en: DialOut
zh: 呼出

en: Financial Adjustment
zh: 财务调整

en: borrow
zh: 添加

en: loan
zh: 扣除

en: male
zh: 男

en: female
zh: 女

en: unknown
zh: 未知

en: cardtopup
zh: 充值卡充值

en: banktopup
zh: 银行卡充值

en: adjustment
zh: 财务调整

en: otherstopup
zh: 其它

en: cashtopup
zh: 人工充值

en: Beijing
zh: 北京

en: Tianjin
zh: 天津

en: Chongqing
zh: 重庆

en: Shanghai
zh: 上海

en: Hebei
zh: 河北

en: Shanxi1
zh: 山西

en: SX
zh: 山西

en: Jilin
zh: 吉林

en: Liaoning
zh: 辽宁

en: Heilongjiang
zh: 黑龙江

en: Jiangsu
zh: 江苏

en: Zhejiang
zh: 浙江

en: Anhui
zh: 安徽

en: Fujian
zh: 福建

en: Jiangxi
zh: 江西

en: Shandong
zh: 山东

en: Henan
zh: 河南

en: Hubei
zh: 湖北

en: Hunan
zh: 湖南

en: Guangdong
zh: 广东

en: Hainan
zh: 海南

en: Sichuan
zh: 四川

en: Guizhou
zh: 贵州

en: Yunnan
zh: 云南

en: Shanxi
zh: 陕西

en: Gansu
zh: 甘肃

en: Qinghai
zh: 青海

en: Taiwan
zh: 台湾

en: Inner Mongolia
zh: 内蒙古

en: Guangxi
zh: 广西

en: Ningxia
zh: 甘肃

en: Ningxia
zh: 宁夏

en: Xinjiang
zh: 新疆

en: Tibet
zh: 西藏

en: HongKong
zh: 香港

en: Macao
zh: 澳门

en: Other
zh: 其他

en: outbound
zh: 呼出客户

en: mobile
zh: 移动电话

en: landline
zh: 固定电话

en: fax
zh: 传真

en: proRegister
zh: 人工注册

en: native
zh: 母语

en: nonnative
zh: 非母语

en: junior
zh: 初级

en: medium
zh: 中级

en: senior
zh: 高级

en: fluent
zh: 流利

en: ProvinceSelect
zh: 请选择

en: Edit CardPhoneNum
zh: 绑定电话管理

en: phonenumber
zh: 电话号码

en: Add CardPhone
zh: 编辑绑定电话

en: card_charge
zh: 为它卡充值

en: init
zh: 初始化充值

en: MainCdr
zh: 呼入

en: ADD
zh: 增加

en: LanguageLevel
zh: 掌握程度

en: Language Level
zh: 语言程度

en: select language
zh: 选择语言

en: Operation
zh: 操作

en: Customer Phone
zh: 客户电话

en: CurLanuage
zh: 本次语言

en: Gender
zh: 性别

en: Age
zh: 年龄

en: Birthday
zh: 生日

en: CompanyName
zh: 公司名称

en: Department
zh: 部门

en: Position
zh: 职位

en: Adjustment
zh: 财务调整

en: BindPhoneList
zh: 绑定电话列表

en: Card Record
zh: 会员卡记录

en: cardNo
zh: 卡号

en: CardPassword
zh: 密码

en: Submit
zh: 提交

en: Send
zh: 发送

en: SMS Content
zh: 短信内容

en: Cancel
zh: 取消

en: Please check the content or target is completed!
zh: 请检查发送目标或者内容是否填写完整!

en: Add customer language information
zh: 添加客户语言信息

en: Customer language
zh: 客户语言表

en: Add or modify customer language information
zh: 添加或修改客户语言信息

en: Add
zh: 新增

en: Confirm
zh: 确认

en: Pending
zh: 待处理

en: Finished
zh: 完成

en: Agents
zh: 代理商

en: Edit Language
zh: 编辑语言

en: SMS
zh: 短信

en: phone book
zh: 电话簿

en: Customers card list
zh: 客户拥有卡片列表

en: Manual registration
zh: 人工注册

en: Send SMS
zh: 发送短信

en: Send Target
zh: 发送目标

en: SMS Template
zh: 短信模版

en: Call History
zh: 通话记录表单

en: This call record
zh: 本次通话记录

en: Consumption
zh: 消费表单

en: This Consumption
zh: 本次消费记录

en: ChangeBefore
zh: 调整前卡内余额

en: ChangeAfter
zh: 调整后卡内余额

en: Adjustment History
zh: 财务调整记录

en: Consumption History
zh: 消费记录

en: No Information
zh: 没有相关信息

en: Release
zh: 发布

en: Src
zh: 主叫号码

en: Dst
zh: 被叫号码

en: Calltype
zh: 呼叫类型

en: billsec
zh: 计费时长

en: TotalTime
zh: 总时长

en: CustomerName
zh: 客户名称

en: Call unique identifier
zh: 通话唯一标识

en: AgentName
zh: 代理商名称

en: phone number
zh: 电话号

en: type
zh: 类型

en: credit
zh: 金额

en: endtime
zh: 开始时间

en: starttime
zh: 结束时间

en: Timelen Number
zh: 时长

en: status
zh: 状态

en: servicestype
zh: 服务类型

en: bussiestype
zh: 业务类型

en: agentno
zh: 坐席工号

en: ConsumptionType
zh: 消费类型

en: memo
zh: 备注

en: created
zh: 创建时间

en: Listed %a - %b Records, Total %c Records, Total %d Page
zh: 当前 %a - %b 条 共 %c 条 共 %d 页
