en to zh translation catalogue (76 entries)

en: January
zh: 一月

en: February
zh: 二月

en: March
zh: 三月

en: April
zh: 四月

en: May
zh: 五月

en: Jun
zh: 六月

en: July
zh: 七月

en: August
zh: 八月

en: September
zh: 九月

en: October
zh: 十月

en: November
zh: 十一月

en: December
zh: 十二月

en: Month
zh: 月份

en: Week
zh: 星期

en: Day
zh: 日

en: Hour
zh: 小时

en: Updated
zh: 更新

en: All
zh: 所有

en: Monday
zh: 星期一

en: Tuesday
zh: 星期二

en: Wednesday
zh: 星期三

en: Thursday
zh: 星期四

en: Friday
zh: 星期五

en: Saturday
zh: 星期六

en: Sunday
zh: 星期日

en: can not be empty
zh: 不能为空

en: Database backup
zh: 数据库备份

en: teamname
zh: 团队名

en: ftpurl
zh: ftp地址

en: ftpusername
zh: ftp用户名

en: ftpuserpwd
zh: ftp密码

en: openstatus
zh: 开启状态

en: created
zh: 创建时间

en: ADD
zh: 增加

en: Open
zh: 开启

en: DownLoad
zh: 下载

en: FileName
zh: 文件名

en: Time
zh: 创建时间

en: DownLoad
zh: 下载

en: yes
zh: 是

en: Keep
zh: 保留

en: days
zh: 天

en: Please fill in the integer
zh: 请填写整数

en: Fill in the figures can not be greater than 180
zh: 填写的数字不能大于180

en: Fill in the figures can not be less than 3
zh: 填写的数字不能小于3

en: Updated successful
zh: 更新成功

en: Updated failed
zh: 更新失败

en: Delete
zh: 删除

en: Restore
zh: 恢复

en: libast
zh: Asterisk库

en: astvoicemail
zh: 语音邮件

en: astmonitor
zh: 通话录音

en: usrast
zh: Asterisk模块

en: etcast
zh: Asterisk配置文件

en: dahdi
zh: 板卡配置文件

en: astconf
zh: Astercc配置文件

en: astscript
zh: Astercc脚本

en: astcode
zh: Astercc代码

en: libsounds
zh: IVR语音

en: astdbsql
zh: 数据库

en: Backup Set
zh: 备份设置

en: System File Backup Set
zh: 系统文件备份设置

en: Account
zh: 账 号

en: Password
zh: 密 码

en: Select the file you want to recover
zh: 选择您要恢复的文件

en: Warning: Will take up much hard disk space
zh: 警告: 占用太多硬盘空间

en: No data
zh: 无数据

en: Please enter the database administrator account password
zh: 请输入数据库管理员的账号密码

en: System restore has been completed
zh: 已完成系统恢复

en: Data could not be saved.astercc.conf not writable!
zh: 保存失败.astercc.conf不可写!

en: Archive name
zh: 压缩包名称

en: Backup path
zh: 备份目录

en: Action
zh: 操  作

en: Archive name can not be empty!
zh: 压缩包名称不能为空!

en: Please restart the server!
zh: 请重新启动服务器!

en: View
zh: 查看
