en to zh translation catalogue (98 entries)

en: failure
zh: 数据导入失败

en: Removal of pre
zh: 去除前

en: row
zh: 行

en: The data into the table
zh: 将数据导入表

en: Click to Upload
zh: 点击上传(csv/xls)文件

en: Uploading
zh: 上传中

en: error: can only upload csv or xls file!
zh: 错误: 只能上传csv或者xls文件!

en: Uploaded File
zh: 已上传文件

en: Upload file to import(csv/xls)
zh: 请选择导入的文件(xls/csv)

en: Select Table
zh: 选择表

en: Please Select
zh: 请选择

en: Mass target customers table
zh: 群发目标客户表

en: Customer information table
zh: 客户信息表

en: OutboundIndividual information table
zh: 个人客户总表

en: OutboundEnterprise information table
zh: 机构客户总表

en: Upload file display the first 10 data
zh: 显示已上传文件的前10条数据

en: VtransferNumber table
zh: 呼入号码转接表

en: Select Field
zh: 选择字段

en: Delete
zh: 删除

en: Start to import data
zh: 开始数据导入...

en: During this period, do not close this page
zh: 这个期间请不要关闭此页面。

en: Once close the page, the import operation will be terminated, it will give you unnecessary trouble!
zh: 一旦关闭页面，导入操作将终止，这会给您造成不必要的麻烦!

en: Complete this operation,you will see the system message
zh: 操作完毕后，您会看到系统提示信息。

en: Please be patient...
zh: 请耐心等待...

en: Data has been saved,there are total %a customer to be imported, %b customer failed, %c customers successed
zh: 数据保存成功,共导入 %a 条数据,有 %b 条数据失败,有 %c 条数据成功

en: ok
zh: 确定

en: back
zh: 返回

en: failed to import data was be input the file
zh: 导入失败的数据被保存成文件

en: whether to download it
zh: 是否下载

en: Import the file name does not match the package name, whether to continue
zh: 导入的文件名和客户包名不匹配,是否继续

en: Can not import external xls file to system!Please convert it to csv file by excel,and try again!
zh: 外部xls文件不支持导入系统!请用excel将其转换为csv文件再试!

en: Import plan has been created successfully,please remember your plan number
zh: 数据导入计划创建成功!请记住您的计划编号

en: Import plan create failed,please try again!
zh: 数据导入计划创建失败,请重试!

en: File can not be found
zh: 文件找不到

en: You must select vnname!
zh: `呼入用户名称`必须选择!

en: Select at least one field!
zh: 至少选择一个字段!

en: Just support csv or xls file to upload
zh: 仅支持csv或xls文件上传!

en: View
zh: 查看

en: Edit
zh: 编辑

en: Import dialer list
zh: 预拨号电话

en: Matching Dictionary
zh: 匹配字典

en: Get table field failed
zh: 获取表字段失败

en: Please fill import execution time
zh: 请填写导入执行时间

en: Black List
zh: 呼入黑名单

en: Campaign Blacklist
zh: 禁拨黑名单

en: Dialer Priority
zh: 预拨号优先级

en: Dialer Schedule
zh: 预拨号时间

en: Dialer Setting
zh: 设置预拨号

en: Server Time
zh: 系统时间

en: Team
zh: 团队

en: Campaign
zh: 外拨任务

en: The predictive dialer of this campaign is enabled, but you havent selected the number for dialer, are you sure you want to import the data now?
zh: 该任务启用了预拨号,但没有选择预拨号的号码字段,是否继续导入?

en: Yes
zh: 是

en: No
zh: 否

en: Select Team
zh: 选择团队

en: Phone Area
zh: 号码归属地

en: Ignore Duplicated
zh: 忽略重复

en: All
zh: 全部导入

en: Ignore Success
zh: 忽略成功提交

en: Import Range
zh: 重复时是否添加到预拨号列表

en: Skip
zh: 跳过

en: Update
zh: 更新

en: Customer Duplicate
zh: 重复客户导入方式

en: Required
zh: 必填

en: Refer to the left list,required fields must be chosen
zh: 参考左侧列表,必填项为必须选择的字段

en: Duplicated in other package
zh: 重复时是否改变归属包

en: Only change when it is in the main table
zh: 仅改变主表客户

en: Update to current package anyway
zh: 转移到当前客户包

en: Reset Agent
zh: 清空归属坐席

en: Reset Customer Status
zh: 重置客户状态

en: Import table fields can not matched with the fields exist in the table
zh: 当前导入的字段有不属于当前表的

en: ##total## need to delete,##success## has been deleted success,##failed## delete failed
zh: 共删除 ##total## 个字段,有 ##success## 个删除成功,有 ##failed## 个删除失败

en: include ##cannotdelte## was used to import in the import shell
zh: 其中有 ##cannotdelte## 个字段已经在导入计划中做为导入字段进行使用,不能删除

en: DIDNumber
zh: DID号码

en: Offered Cost
zh: 成本

en: Country Code
zh: 国家

en: Supplier Name
zh: 供应商

en: Import & Start
zh: 即导即用

en: -Select Field-
zh: -选择字段-

en: Regular
zh: 普通

en: Use as phone
zh: 电话类型

en: Use as address
zh: 地址类型

en: Use as fax
zh: 传真类型

en: Use as email
zh: 邮件类型

en: The import table has more than one shellimport,so you can not import by Import & Start
zh: 当前表有正在进行的导入任务,不能进行即导即用的功能

en: This operate will truncate the data
zh: 此项操作会删除表中所有数据

en: Please select one `Use as phone` field at least
zh: 至少选择一个 `电话类型` 的字段

en: White List
zh: 呼入白名单

en: Callerid Restricts
zh: 外呼主叫号码限制

en: Restrict Type
zh: 限制类型

en: Trunk Type
zh: 中继类型

en: Callerid Restrict Blacklist
zh: 外呼主叫黑名单限制

en: Callerid Restrict Whitelist
zh: 外呼主叫白名单限制

en: Callerid Restrict Trunk
zh: 中继

en: Callerid Restrict Trunkgroup
zh: 中继组

en: Restrict Trunk
zh: 中继

en: The Field which do not begin with phone, can not be used as dialer phone field
zh: 非以 phone 开头的字段, 不能作为预拨号字段进行使用

en: Must need a field which begin with phone
zh: 必须选择一个以 phone 开头的字段作为预拨号字段进行使用
