en to zh translation catalogue (8 entries)

en: ImportMatching-needchange
zh: 需转换词组

en: ImportMatching-enumname
zh: 表内数据名称

en: ImportMatching-id
zh: 序号

en: ImportMatching-created
zh: 创建日期

en: Add ImportMatching
zh: 添加数据

en: Edit ImportMatching
zh: 编辑数据

en: View ImportMatching
zh: 查看数据

en: updated
zh: 更新日期
