en to zh translation catalogue (15 entries)

en: high_frequency_vocabs
zh: 高频词汇统计

en: aiqctasks
zh: 质检任务

en: name
zh: 词汇

en: teamnumber
zh: 团队编号

en: teamname
zh: 团队名

en: type
zh: 角色

en: vocabstask
zh: 质检任务

en: frequencies
zh: 高频次数

en: date
zh: 日期

en: created
zh: 创建日期

en: updated
zh: 修改日期

en: agent
zh: 坐席

en: customer
zh: 客户

en: Team not selected
zh: 团队未选择

en: Selected Tasks
zh: 选择质检任务
