en to zh translation catalogue (17 entries)

en: Hangup Action Management
zh: 添加挂断事件管理

en: HangupAction-target
zh: 目标

en: HangupAction-type
zh: 类型

en: HangupAction-template_id
zh: 模版

en: HangupAction-creby
zh: 创建者

en: HangupAction-created
zh: 创建时间

en: agent_failed
zh: 接通未应答

en: agent_unanswer
zh: 坐席未接听

en: agent_answered
zh: 坐席应答

en: open
zh: 未处理

en: pending
zh: 继续跟踪

en: successclosed
zh: 成功提交

en: errorclosed
zh: 失败提交

en: Add Hangup Action
zh: 添加挂机事件

en: sms
zh: 短信

en: email
zh: 邮件

en: Data duplication
zh: 数据重复
