en to zh translation catalogue (22 entries)

en: USERNAME
zh: 用户名

en: EMAIL
zh: 电子邮箱

en: Finish
zh: 完成

en: E.g.
zh: 例如

en: Being processed, please wait
zh: 正在处理,请等待...

en: Please enter your username
zh: 请输入您的用户名

en: Email used when registering
zh: 注册时使用的邮箱地址

en: Request failed, please try again!
zh: 请求失败,请重试!

en: Please enter a valid username
zh: 请输入有效的用户名

en: Please enter a valid email
zh: 请输入有效的电子邮件

en: 4-30 characters, lowercase letters, digits
zh: 4-30位字符, 由小写的英文字母、数字组成

en: Information fill in error
zh: 信息填写错误

en: Find your password application is successful, later you will receive a verification email, please complete the verification within two hours.
zh: 申请找回密码成功, 稍后您会收到一封验证邮件, 请在2小时内完成验证.

en: Find your account password
zh: 找回您的账户密码

en: Password Recovery failed, this link has expired.
zh: 密码找回失败, 此链接已过期.

en: Password Recovery failed, invalid request URL.
zh: 密码找回失败, 无效的请求连接.

en: Password Recovery failed, unrecognized identity.
zh: 密码找回失败, 身份验证失败.

en: Password Recovery successful, the system generates a new random password for you: %s, modify please log.
zh: 密码找回成功, 系统为您随机生成新密码：%s, 请登录后进行修改.

en: You received this email because you (it could be someone posing as your behalf) applied for a new password. If this is not your application, please ignore this email, but if you continue to receive this type of harassment letter, please contact the administrator as soon as possible.
zh: 您收到这封电子邮件是因为您 (也可能是某人冒充您的名义) 申请了一个新的密码。假如这不是您本人所申请, 请不用理会这封电子邮件, 但是如果您持续收到这类的信件骚扰, 请您尽快联络管理员。

en: (If you can not click on the URL link address, copy it and paste it into your browser address input box, and then click Enter. The link failure immediately after use.)
zh: (如果无法点击该URL链接地址，请将它复制并粘帖到浏览器的地址输入框，然后单击回车即可。该链接使用后将立即失效。)

en: Hello dear user %s
zh: 亲爱的用户 %s 您好

en: Note: Please complete the operation within two hours, otherwise the link will invalid.
zh: 注意:请您在收到邮件2个小时内(%s 前)使用，否则该链接将会失效。
