en to zh translation catalogue (20 entries)

en: Field-fieldname
zh: 字段名

en: Field-parentname
zh: 父类字段名

en: FieldCategory-category_name
zh: 字段类别

en: Field-content
zh: 字段内容

en: Field-note
zh: 字段备注

en: Field-created
zh: 创建时间

en: Field-creby
zh: 创建者

en: city
zh: 城市

en: school
zh: 学校

en: phone
zh: 电话

en: address
zh: 地址

en: source
zh: 来源

en: fields
zh: 字段管理

en: Field Management
zh: 字段管理

en: Add Field
zh: 添加字段

en: Edit Field
zh: 编辑字段

en: save
zh: 保存

en: back
zh: 返回

en: Field-parent_category_name
zh: 父类字段类别

en: Field-fieldvalue
zh: 字段值
