en to zh translation catalogue (62 entries)

en: Status
zh: 状态

en: enable
zh: 可用

en: disabled
zh: 禁用

en: Shortcut key
zh: 快捷键

en: Hot key
zh: 热键

en: Featruecode
zh: 系统热键

en: PickUp
zh: 抢接

en: My Extension
zh: 报本机号

en: Recording
zh: 电话录音

en: Agent_logoff
zh: 坐席签出

en: Agent_login
zh: 坐席签入

en: Simulate Incoming Call
zh: 模拟呼入电话

en: DND Activate
zh: DND激活

en: DND Deactivate
zh: DND关闭

en: My Voicemail
zh: 我的语音邮件

en: Dial Voicemail
zh: 拨打语音邮件

en: Blind Transfer
zh: 盲转

en: Attended Transfer
zh: 询问转

en: Transfer To Group
zh: 转接到某个内线组

en: Transfer To External
zh: 咨询坐席

en: Consult To External
zh: 咨询号码

en: Conference
zh: 三方通话

en: Empty
zh: 空

en: You have not the privileges
zh: 你没有权限

en: Default
zh: 默认

en: The featruecode is duplicate in extension
zh: 系统热键重复

en: Data could be saved
zh: 数据可以保存

en: Reload Succeed
zh: 重载成功

en: featruecodes
zh: 系统热键

en: Forward Key
zh: 呼叫前转

en: Busy Forward Key
zh: 遇忙转移

en: Failed Forward Key
zh: 无法接通转移

en: Noanswer Forward Key
zh: 未应答转移

en: Forward All Cancel Key
zh: 取消全部呼叫转移

en: PickUp
zh: 抢接

en: My_Extension
zh: 报本机号

en: Recording
zh: 电话录音

en: Login
zh: 坐席签入

en: Logoff
zh: 坐席签出

en: Simulate Incoming Call
zh: 模拟呼入电话

en: DND_Activate
zh: DND激活

en: DND_Deactivate
zh: DND关闭

en: Enter own voicemail memu
zh: 我的语音邮件

en: Enter voicemail memu by voicemail number
zh: 拨打语音邮件

en: forward_key
zh: 呼叫前转

en: busy_forward_key
zh: 遇忙转移

en: failed_forward_key
zh: 无法接通转移

en: noanswer_forward_key
zh: 未应答转移

en: forward_all_cancel_key
zh: 取消全部呼叫转移

en: Blind_transfer
zh: 盲转

en: Attended_transfer
zh: 询问转

en: Transfer_to_group
zh: 转接到某个内线组

en: Transfer_to_external
zh: 咨询坐席

en: Consult_to_external
zh: 咨询号码

en: Conference
zh: 三方通话

en: Parking Key
zh: 驻留号码

en: agent workway switch to normal mode
zh: 切换坐席工作模式到正常模式

en: agent workway switch to outbound mode
zh: 切换坐席工作模式到仅呼出模式

en: agent workway switch to inbound mode
zh: 切换坐席工作模式到仅呼入模式

en: Skip DNC
zh: 忽略禁拨

en: Param length can not less than 2
zh: 参数值的长度不能小于2位

en: play/callback last contacted number
zh: 播报/回拨最后通话号码
